• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [Poll based on @Leongsam's own words] Do you think our dear @Leongsam has contracted the Wuhan coronavirus?

Do you think our dear @Leongsam has contracted the Wuhan coronavirus?

• Yes, and I think he is going to die soon! :smile:

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

empathizerofeatshitndie

:unsure:
sammyboy.com/posts/3037151
Just went for dinner with a friend who works at the airport and has checked the snotty passports of more than 5000 Tiongs over the past 3 weeks. If anyone is going to catch the Wuhan virus it will be him and me.
Only if you exchanged bodily fluids during dinner.
sammyboy.com/posts/3037506
He sneezed multiple times spraying millions of droplets into a small restaurant.
You have questionable taste in dinning companions
sammyboy.com/posts/3037570
I did not know he'd have a sneezing fit. I can't foretell what's going to unfold. We've met many times and it has never happened before. Perhaps he has the Wuhan virus.
:frown:

empathizerofeatshitndie

Many thanks to:
@Leongsam
@A Singaporean
@hofmann
@nightsafari
for voting in the poll, even though they do not agree with me!
sweatingbullets-gif.40503
redface-gif.40438

empathizerofeatshitndie

KNN how come don't have yes but he will recover soon but frown KNN
KNN how come don't have yes and I think he is going to die soon but smile KNN :eek::biggrin:
Because @Leongsam is our dear @Leongsam! :inlove:
redface-gif.40438

So we should try our best to be nice to him by showering him with as much love (:inlove:) as possible, because I believe he is asking for it:

But having said that, I've decided to add both of your responses to my poll choices!
redface-gif.40438

Thick Face Black Heart

I'm as good as new today. Went for a bike ride and came back feeling on top of the world so to those who wished me dead I'm sorry to disappoint.

It will happen sometime but not today I hope.

Do check your temperature regularly as the incubation period of the new virus can be quite long.

Remember also to refrain from ass rimming at least for now.

I'm as good as new today. Went for a bike ride and came back feeling on top of the world so to those who wished me dead I'm sorry to disappoint.

But seriously, old farts like us should not over do it. The grim reaper could just be around the next bend, or the next few couple of steps or cycling strokes. :sneaky: :biggrin:

empathizerofeatshitndie

He only need porn sex to cure...
nothing Dettol and bleach can't fix....................just drink one bottle of each................no problem liao lah :laugh:
KNN how come don't have yes but he will recover soon but frown KNN
KNN how come don't have yes and I think he is going to die soon but smile KNN :eek::biggrin:
Leongsam appears to take care of his immune system with exercise and a good diet. I believe he will catch the virus but will recover quickly.
Can't say this is the most apt

3nydpo.jpg

But can't let it slide either.:rolleyes:
I voted the first option. Because everybody's gonna die someday, somehow. And it is usually better that it is sooner rather than later. Death is the ultimate escape and the perfect peace. :biggrin:
Many belated thanks to all seven of you too for gracing my humble thread!
redface-gif.40438

empathizerofeatshitndie

Do check your temperature regularly as the incubation period of the new virus can be quite long.

Remember also to refrain from ass rimming at least for now.
:eek: Do you mean our dear @Leongsam enjoys doing that? :unsure: