• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

POFMA talk

'Tries'? I like you Lim Tean but you might want to rethink that word. :wink:

POFMA was a tool designed to crush dissent, masquerading as stamping out 'fake news'. Only totalitarian regimes think they are the gatekeepers of information and arbiters of truth. :rolleyes:

KNN a couple of points
1. Jit bai lim really caught hsk hc and pap pants down KNN
2 why lim didn't mentioned about the hee hee ha ha Rolf thing to it KNN
3 anyway is the people that wants to give hc this privilege KNN

When you mess around with the PM's family...you fuck with the gahmen too.

Just like how he will fuck even his own nephew.

PAP said Temasek salary is not within the government control. Now, in the name of POFMA, the government is using the taxpayers resources to protect Ho Jin salary. PAP has shot itself in the mouth and foot.

This is Lim Tean's best work so far....waiting anxiously for Ah Stroke's reply.

KNN my uncle really rike this kind of catch the balls and squeeze it kind KNN that's what he normally do to beat ceo to puppy but this kind only effective when done in the presence of a crowd eg working colleagues and mgt etc for lim he can only talk in a beedio so it will not be effective KNN

PAP said Temasek salary is not within the government control. Now, in the name of POFMA, the government is using the taxpayers resources to protect Ho Jin salary. PAP has shot itself in the mouth and foot.

Turn around and say, POFMA for Sinkies to sleep well in such hard times.

It makes no difference as Ho Ching or Temasek can sue lim tean for sharing fake information.
It is much costly if lim tean want to wait it happens.

Pofma stage at least don't need to spend money but law suit is different.

If it is "in the interest of the public" to POFMA this false news...then in the same breath and "interest of the public", Heng should let us know what is the truth.

This is nothing new.
Lim tean shouldn't wasted time to argue over this.
Does it make Singaporean life better if the salary is 1mil or 10mil or 100mil???

It makes no difference as Ho Ching or Temasek can sue lim tean for sharing fake information.
It is much costly if lim tean want to wait it happens.

Pofma stage at least don't need to spend money but law suit is different.

Lim is waiting to be sued....so he can subpoena the HR & Compensations Manager from Temasek as a witness under oath.

This is nothing new.
Lim tean shouldn't wasted time to argue over this.
Does it make Singaporean life better if the salary is 1mil or 10mil or 100mil???

Exactly...then why the need for this POFMA in the first place?

When you mess around with the PM's family...you fuck with the gahmen too.

Just like how he will fuck even his own nephew.
i think..its a mistep by the regime ...a lot of folks vote for LKY sake ...its not politically prudent to sue your own family members ...a lot of oldies will resent that

What do you think???

Lim is not wasting his time...this strategic move has caught Heng by his balls.

If only he can reply as fast as his POFMA...or waiting for further instructions from Pinky is the weaker link?

He has done many best. The only thing that he needs, is a stage in Kallang theatre and a national broadcast and he will surpass LHL manifolds. No need to look at the scripts like Heng Swee Kiat.

People like him really deserves a seat in the Parliament where these can be raised there and then and get a response off the cuff.

Like Silvia Lim, Lim Tean is a lawyer. No scholars nor paper general can win any debate with lawyers. If LKY is not a lawyer, Singapore will not be what it is today.