• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PM Ahbisit broke the will of the Red Shirts

Queen Seok Duk

Around 1.15 pm, red-shirt leader Jatuporn Promphan appeared on the rally stage making an passionate plea for the red shirts to end protesting at Rajprasong to avoid further loss of life.

"Please understand and I know you all knew I will never abandon you but it is now time to avoid more lives lost because it's our red shirts who got killed," he said.

Jatuporn vowed never to abandon the red shirts nor their political ideology but argued that he would sacrifice himself in order to save lives of the red shirts.

Red-shirt leader Natthawut Saikua said as their leader, the red shirts must now end their rally.

"I can no longer tolerate the cruelty inflicted on us, the red shirts," he said.

Natthawut said the red shirts should conserve their energy and determination in order to fight another day.

The Nation

abhishit broke his own face. small area like rajprasong, with a big crowd of rioters, significantly inferior firepower compared to army & police combined, but took them nearly a week to device a seige that could have been executed since day 1.

now they chop down the tree, but the monkeys scattered, burning the townhalls in khonkaen & udonthani.

just like any trilogy movie, the sequel is on the way

abhishit broke his own face. small area like rajprasong, with a big crowd of rioters, significantly inferior firepower compared to army & police combined, but took them nearly a week to device a seige that could have been executed since day 1.

now they chop down the tree, but the monkeys scattered, burning the townhalls in khonkaen & udonthani.

just like any trilogy movie, the sequel is on the way

What they need is a real crackdown on the opposition or this entire thing will just repeat itself over and over again. I.e. like a certain Sinkie here who keeps complaining about Sinkies (no prizes for guessing who) :D

so the thais only dared to protest because they thought the govt would not dare to go hard on them. now that the govt has shown what they can do, they chicken out and surrender? if they had known in the first place this would happen, they would never have the balls to stage the protest...

i don't think you understand the Thais very much.

Please do not use sinkie concept to assess the thais, it is an insult to the thais.

all the bloodshed & lives lost could hve been avoided if the illegitimate PM automatically resigned or offered re-elections as soon as he was appointed. basically, the constitution that stands in thailand not elected but was appointed.

think about it, its the same way how our prata-man get to sit inside istana.

those red shirts are only fanned up by thaksin only lah.
that bugger ran to overseas n created havoc back home.

conserve their energy and determination in order to fight another day.

Don't let this be mere statistics. The rural people en masse supported the Redshirts, why should they threw in the towel ?

The Palace Hands are touched, there will be repercussions. How could things had gotten thus far ?

Who ordered Seh Daeng's hit ?

Many unanswered questions and not many people are asking.

flee. live to fight another day.

fight your own battle. choose it wisely.

chinese say: 留得青山在,不怕没材烧!
reserve the green mountain, dun scared no wood for fire.
i believe thats the red shirts attitude now.
stay low profile now then strike again when iron's hot.

where's ahleebabasingaporethief? helping the red shirts burning and looting shops? LOL :D:D:D

those red shirts are only fanned up by thaksin only lah.
that bugger ran to overseas n created havoc back home.
he was forced out of his own country (by Prem's slugs) when he was still the PM la. perfectly alright that he doesnt go back, since the doors closed on him.

the several red leaders that surrendered yesterday is sending out a scrambled message.
1. we have no more ctrl of the situation, as the protesters refuse to follow instructions
2. to all protestors, u're on your own, we cant take responsibility for your futher actions
3. go now! do what you came here to do, tear abhishit's face as best as u possibly can

<object width="456" height="444"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/hwcKrufE6ps&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xd0d0d0&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/hwcKrufE6ps&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xd0d0d0&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="456" height="444"></embed></object>

Aiyah, PM has King's support. You think the rural peasants would go against the King? So far King has been very silent (wayang that he is ill and cannot talk).

Even the so called million man Red shirt protest was abject failure. Instead they were left with a thousand hired thugs and a few thousand silly peasants.

It is not so easy to burn down a modern building so all these fires were pre-planned and done by thugs. It is one thing for angry protestors to burn cars but in this case they must have disabled fire supression system then throw in lots of fuel to burn down a shopping mall. All preplanned

i don't think you understand the Thais very much.

Please do not use sinkie concept to assess the thais, it is an insult to the thais.

CB kia tonychat,

thailand woman working as prostitutes is an INSULT to the thai king.

Thailand : world's no. 1 exporter of prostitutes and ladyboys.:eek::D

hahaha.. dumb fuck:oIo: