• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Please lah everybody! 1 Chinese baby 5 Malay babies! And you are still asking WHY!

Zeitgeist

Self explanatory! Where will we be 20 years down the road!:eek: And I believe there are more angmoh/malay than angmoh/chinese marriages in Singapore!

Ah Guan

Re: Please lah everybody! 1 Chinese baby 5 Malay babies! And you are still asking WHY

Muslims can't use contraceptives

guy2100

Re: Please lah everybody! 1 Chinese baby 5 Malay babies! And you are still asking WHY

Red alert!!!Red alert!!!! Red alert!!!
Demographic considerations with regard to Muslim populations may prove to be of vital concern in the next millennium. When a large percentage of the population is older, this can affect the socio-political structure of a country. Likewise, when a large percentage of the population is young, that too will affect the socio-political structure of a country.

Islam is growing about 2.9% per year which is faster than the total world population which increases at about 2.3% annually. It is thus attracting a progressively larger percentage of the world's population.

Here are some population statistics starting from the early 1900s as well as projected figures for the year 2025 of the total overall number of Muslims across the globe.

Comparative chart - number of Muslims to Christians:

Christian to Muslim
1900 world population 26.9% to 12.4%
1980 world population 30% to 16.5%
2000 world population 29.9% to 19.2%
2025 world population 25% to 30% (Projected)

They are reaching 1/3 of the world population very very soon!!!

helicopview

This is not about Malay, it is a universal problem with Muslim! The koran command them to breed more children for obvious reason..look at Europe, the muslim population is expanding in such a speed now that in 50 yrs time, the angmo and Christian will be minority. I really appreciate PAP for foreseeing this problem and acted fast by importing more PRC and Angmo immigrant.
My m&d neigbour have 6 children and each of the 6 were all married at young age and gave birth to minimum of 4 to 8 babies..well God bless the Chinese & Indian

My mum M neighbour has 3 kids. Wife abt 22 yrs old. Husband security guard. Rent out one of the 2 rooms (3 rm flat). I got a shock when my mum told me that they want to have one more kid. Almost fainted. My relative is a pilot. Still thinking whether to have a 3rd child. Looks like not going to have. What a joke.

That's why i always support govt policy to import more pp from prc. Let them live in singapore. Can u imagine if 10 yrs down the road, yr company is the same as a malaysia govt dept where certain race is a majority.

snrcitizen

Know of a malay guy who had 9 chewren and that was some 7 or 8 eight years ago. Told him his whole family can form a soccer team. Have not seen him since so perhaps he may have already added reserves by now and on to forming a "B" team. :p :smile:

Zeitgeist

If everybody can make the effort, you'll see that most of these procreation machines come from the trash segment of their community. I'm not being racist here as global society has its segments of white, black, brown, yellow, red and all hues of the rainbow TRASH! Their financial state just sort of compound the situation for themselves, the government and society in general. Maybe it's their strategy to dominate the world without firing a single shot!

borom

This is not about Malay, it is a universal problem with Muslim!...... I really appreciate PAP for foreseeing this problem and acted fast by importing more PRC and Angmo immigrant......God bless the Chinese & Indian

Is that your personal opinion or a policy of the party?-appreciate more info or any link to find out more about the party's official policy on this.

It will be interesting to know what's the opinion of Young PAP Vice-Chairman
Zaqy Mohamad on this as.Wonder whether he also agree with the policy of non muslims only in the Commandos.

WHO DARES WIN

ah_phah

they start by having sepak takraw team, then progress to have takraw team A & B, then they progress to have 7-a-side soccer team, then become 9-a-side, then later, can have full 11-a-side team + reserves.

they really treat the minah as a factory.

then in a matter of 10yrs, the only way to have a family reunion is at
2580511628_13762a952f.jpg

Know of a malay guy who had 9 chewren and that was some 7 or 8 eight years ago. Told him his whole family can form a soccer team. Have not seen him since so perhaps he may have already added reserves by now and on to forming a "B" team. :p :smile:

recently got 1 thread on a mat family with 8 kids.. no where to stay, stay at beaches n parks.. they wanna hav more, up to them lor.. anyway this country still need parking attendant :biggrin:

Frankiestine

This is not about Malay, it is a universal problem with Muslim! The koran command them to breed more children for obvious reason..

so hitler should have gassed them rather then the jews.....:biggrin::biggrin:

2lanu

Comparative chart - number of Muslims to Christians:

Christian to Muslim

Why only stats of Christian to Muslim? What about Chinese? Buddhist? Hindu?
And I believe PRC Chinese rate is higher right? Not to forget oversea Chinese. :rolleyes:

Please lah... this is not a race issue, more like a social issue.

As bro Zeitgeist's earlier post stated, it the low educated segment of the Malay society that is having problem with family planning. Dont give me nonsense about Islam ban conceptive. Look around, you can see those Muslim families with Tertiary education had less children.

Those malay families know that only by giving education to their children will guarantee their children futures. There no more free State education for them, so the way to go is to have small families. My neighbour although have three kids but he not planning for another as there no way he can provide for another kid with his current income. These are the new type of Malay family that is currently in trent. All govt had to do is just spend money to hellp to educate them to help them out of the cycle of lack of education and huge families. By tackling is problem, Malays will turn out to be more productive than they currently are and most social cost that involve Malays will be reduce.

I had to wondor why the Govt counter the ballooning Malay population by importing more PRCs. PRCs=PRCs. They are not the same and never the same as us Singaporean Chinese. Singaporean Chinese are here since 1819 and had through many diffculties to become what we are now. This is not something a Instant "Mee" citizen can relate to us.

So instead of solving the malay social problem, now govt added another social issue, the PRCs. Just look at the Chinese papers every evening, there will always had PRCs in the news that had crimes and vices in it.

So i no longer regard myself as a chinese. To me, chinese=PRC, like a nationality. So better refer as enthic chinese or oversea chinese.

_AXL_

Red alert!!!Red alert!!!! Red alert!!!
Christian to Muslim

i think u have the wrong stats... islam is the most popular religion in the world, now.

Maximilian Chua-Heng

Self explanatory! Where will we be 20 years down the road!:eek: And I believe there are more angmoh/malay than angmoh/chinese marriages in Singapore!

I have no qualms about an open immigration policy to maintain a racial balance.

My PEEVE is why we have to pay them millions of $$$ to come up with such a dumbfuck-no-brainer policy,

AND

why they did not forsee this racial imbalance coming given their supposedly "helicopter" vision!? :rolleyes:

surespam

Malay, Cheena, AngMoh, Anneh, Red Indian, Hispanic, Nonya, baba, whatever....

I don't know when we can all forget about this 'race' and 'religion' thing and look and treat each other as a human being...

Zeitgeist

Malay, Cheena, AngMoh, Anneh, Red Indian, Hispanic, Nonya, baba, whatever....

I don't know when we can all forget about this 'race' and 'religion' thing and look and treat each other as a human being...

The most dangerous thing a human being will ever face is another human being!:cool:

zack123

More angmoh?