• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Please don’t hug sinkapoor to your grave !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Eat- chicken –go- near -chicken and eat- duck- go -duck tactic has oredi kill sinkaporean pride !

Sia- suay lau kan bu !

Sinkapoor behave like dance hostess ! Where got warmth , go there sit !

How long this sia-suay tactic will work ? 50 years more ? This is called policy huh ??

People alredi know sinkapore got nothing but HDB flats, water also buy from Malaysia, somemore talk big and act big when fear is all around. OK, you have the big CPF reserves but people get old you know? How long can the reserves last ?

Why bend so low to get fucked so deep for what? For money? In sinkapore, $ 800 for sporns can survive ,you Indian chiefs cannot survive on $800 meh ? Must take 300K per month ? For the people or for the money ?

The more you act like two head snake, the more you die like a snake, local sporns will be ashamed of also .
Aredi, many FTs know local sporns are plain stupid and naïve, read only ST and watch mediacock, where got hope ?.

Local sporns have lost their face oredi while the rich PAP baboons continue to lick the FT balls.

You veri old die ok , Please don’t hug sinkapore to the grave ! Sinkapore is found by raffles not by anybody, our founding fathers and mothers are many to count if we want to tok cock, tok this kind of who make sinkapore cannot finish, so please no one can dream he or she built sinkapore !!!

anyway, the small man tactic tokeep sinkapore will soon die ! casinos will only feed a few.