• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Please bring back Mr Iswaran

KingFook Sr

PAP should try to help Sinkies
Instead of personal wealth and luxuries.
[$88m, $50m, FourSeasons Hotel, GCBs ....
While Sinkies queue for MRT, HDB, chai png ...]
Sinkies are blind idiots?

k1976

• 90bebe2f-64da-4436-830d-ab965660dbfb-1_all_44246.jpg
    90bebe2f-64da-4436-830d-ab965660dbfb-1_all_44246.jpg
    213 KB · Views: 9

millim6868

I.like.Mr Iswaran,at this he around ok,means the mrt system.can know.who.is.a.ok.person,let Mr Iswaran be the minister again,Mrt system.already reject that chee hong

bigozt

On economic balance, please exonerate Iswaran for bringing F1 to SG. Maybe he can bring in other race franchises, like NASCAR, Moto GP etc. All can use the Street Circuit. SG can be a Racing Hub. All biz Huat big big!