• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinoys Now Paid Higher Than Sporns in HP But Do Less Work! UTTER SELL OUT OF SPORNS!

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - FT Problems in HP Singapore</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt89 <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>10:44 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 2) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>47710.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD id=msgtxt_1 class=msgtxt>Author: HopelessSG
Comment:
Get used to it man

My Ex Company Hew**** Packar** also one of the MNC that went over for hiring.

Hiring so many China Operator Back
(China operator most of them are so-called degree holder)

Then Go Pinoy Land Hired so many Pinoy Back as Technical Specialist

I really really pity all my local buddies ....

As due to the communication barrier
The China operator cannot speak English or Malay , the Pinoy cannot understand or speak Chinese ....

When Machine spolit.
They (China operator) only find the local Singapore Who they can communicated with to service machine for them
Day in Day out see the local Singaporean work their ass off,
when the pinoy relax relax repair or service one or 2 machine then disappear to sit in office surf net, see video in youtube .....
Not to mention Local Singaporeans they hired at Starting pay $1750 , D'pinoy they went overseas to hire at Starting pay of $1800 WTF .....
work there for 5 year , when the engineering market for the last 2 year was bad, ask we all take pay cut , we all locals okay with it.
then now market better liao ... pay cut never come back is fine with us , now even the New hired pinoy base pay is even higher than us(locals) ....
Really WTF .....
I wanna see how they survive with just China operator and pinoy Tech Specialist .... Wah haha</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Char_Azn

Re: Pinoys Now Paid Higher Than Sporns in HP But Do Less Work! UTTER SELL OUT OF SPOR

I thought pple complaining "FT" cheap. Doesn't seem like that's the case :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

patrickv

Re: Pinoys Now Paid Higher Than Sporns in HP But Do Less Work! UTTER SELL OUT OF SPOR

I thought pple complaining "FT" cheap. Doesn't seem like that's the case :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

CB PAP dog defending pap again. what is new. fuck u :oIo::oIo::oIo:

no_faith

i heard that you can only employ S pass for pinoy working in offices, no WP is allow unless for domestic helper.
But yet, dey dun qualify that 1.8k salary.:oIo: sum even look like domestic help wif a S pass.:eek:

Char_Azn

Who is defending anything. I'm point out a fact. Everyone keeps coming up with Bullshit about locals losing to FT coz they are lowly paid. Apparently this isn't true. Don't take my word for it, that post wasn't posted by me :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Shame on you for suggesting pinoy talent is superior to singaporean workers. New foreigners are streaming into the country because the hiring managers are foreigners themselves.

Obviously you cannot see beyond your master's pubic hair. Or your eyes have been poked blind by it.

Char_Azn

Shame on you for suggesting pinoy talent is superior to singaporean workers.

Please quote which statement I've ever made that clearly states that anyone is superior to anyone. Please don't start putting words into my mouth. I'm just pointing out the fact that bosses always goes for FT coz they are cheap which is not true :oIo::oIo::oIo:

blahblah

How about receiving a call from any telemarketer from banks and replying "Huh? I don't understand your bad english." if they're FT?

patrickv

CB PAP dog defending pap again. what is new. fuck u
:oIo::oIo:

faster fuck off from here to go suck your masters' lumpar. :oIo::oIo:

patrickv

Shame on you for suggesting pinoy talent is superior to singaporean workers. New foreigners are streaming into the country because the hiring managers are foreigners themselves.

Obviously you cannot see beyond your master's pubic hair. Or your eyes have been poked blind by it.

this charlatan dog is a 100% pure breed pap dog. his job here is to defend pap policies 24/7. he still have the cheek to claim that he is neutral. fuck him. he is being exposed time and time again showing he is nothing but a mouthpiece for pap. cheebye arsehole. no need be nice to him. just fuck him.

yellow_people

Ah Beng should no longer use the excuse that the FT is depressing wages when in fact they are earning even more and instead look himself in the mirror.

-

ballsathome

Ah Beng should no longer use the excuse that the FT is depressing wages when in fact they are earning even more and instead look himself in the mirror.

-

Ah Neh should no longer use the excuse that the locals are depressing wages when in fact they are earning even more and instead look himself in the mirror.

this charlatan dog is a 100% pure breed pap dog. his job here is to defend pap policies 24/7. he still have the cheek to claim that he is neutral. fuck him. he is being exposed time and time again showing he is nothing but a mouthpiece for pap. cheebye arsehole. no need be nice to him. just fuck him.

fucking dog has been defending FT policy for more than a year liao yet still act virgin act innocent every time. Knn PUI!

Hans168

Pinoy or Pinay not only in HP but oso in Singtel, DBS, etc irritating me every time I phoned - forced to listen to their fuckup pronunciation!! Factory is pronounced as Fucktory, etc.............. why must these cosy jobs go to them when many singies can do it hands down. Did they do NS?

Hans168

How about receiving a call from any telemarketer from banks and replying "Huh? I don't understand your bad english." if they're FT?

Telemarketting too done by Pinoy......... I just on phone speaker n let the other side speak to my TV until they get fedup.

no_faith

u point wat fact? u point nothing.
1750 vs 1800 considering CPF contribution.
1800 yes being declared doesnt mean the pinoys really took 1800.
1800 include basic pay+lodging+....+..., if we take out all this ++++, not cheaper than sg ah.

Telemarketting too done by Pinoy......... I just on phone speaker n let the other side speak to my TV until they get fedup.

I just keep repeating "no thank you" until they bo pian and hang up. :biggrin:
Pinoys are ok as customer service and retail employees, because most of them are quite friendly and polite, some are even chirpy.
Not so much where it comes to matters relating to safety or finances.

coolguy

It is a FACT that now, FTs are getting higher pay than the true born local PMETs.
But the PAP will continue to use the argument that FTs are cheap.
They are using outdated data from a decade ago.
Have they really lose touch with the ground? Or are they just trying to bluff their way through?