• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Pinoys Fuck Up SEA Games 2019 Logistics! Singapore Athletes Left Stranded And Starving!!

SEA Games: Singapore's football, netball and floorball teams face catering, logistic issues in Manila

SINGAPORE - The chef de mission (CDM) of the Singapore contingent at the SEA Games has written to organisers to seek "urgent and immediate attention" to issues faced by the Republic's athletes who have arrived in the Philippines for the biennial Games.

https://www.straitstimes.com/sport/...orball-teams-face-catering-logistic-issues-in

This was a fantastic blog about Pinoyland with ang moh expats living there exposing all the idiocy they encounter everyday.

b516fbbdab7336b82c90385434ea480f.jpg

Do anybody seriously think that Pinoys can get things right??? Lol :D

What do you expect when sinkies are already 3rd class citizens to their own backyard serving and kowtowing to foreign talents.

You expect foreign talented country to serve you first class?

MANILA: Southeast Asian Games host the Philippines apologised on Sunday (Nov 24) after some arriving athletes were left stranded for hours at the airport or were driven to the wrong hotel, a logistical snafu that drew criticism just days before the competition starts.

Athletes have begun flying into Manila ahead of Saturday's opening, but for Cambodia and East Timor's football squads the arrival was not what they were expecting.

East Timor's team was driven to the wrong hotel, complicating their arrival and training schedules.

"All nations deserve respect and what happened yesterday was not so beautiful," East Timor's coach Fabiano Flora told reporters.

The Philippines SEA Games organising committee offered an explanation of the hiccups, putting blame on a last-minute change in travel plans and the afternoon check-in time of the hotel.

"We sincerely apologise to our athlete guests ... for the inconvenience caused to them by the confusion," the committee said in a statement. "We ... vow to do better."

The games, the first hosted by the Philippines since 2005, are expected to draw thousands of athletes, journalists and dignitaries over their nearly two-week run.

Local athletes were also affected, as Philippine footballer Hali Long took to Facebook on Sunday to say that rooms were not ready even after 2pm at the hotel where her team was staying.

"Rooms weren’t ready yet, so we ate lunch while they fixed our rooms. Instead of 2 per room, we’ve adjusted to 4-5 per room," she wrote.

"It’s now 2.15pm and the rooms aren’t ready. They moved us to a function room, so we wouldn’t crowd the lobby for other arriving teams.

"Sad that we’re the host team and this is how we’re being treated. I can’t imagine how other countries must feel."

Read more at https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/asia/sea-games-philippines-apology-12121398

How to stay in a hotel room with 4 or 5 people and concentrate on competing??? Beats me ... Lol :biggrin:

Can sleep together and bathe together. Foster team spirit... the SAF calls it 'cohesion building'.

I am not surprise.

Pinoy = m&d = Moslem = Low IQ

There is no advance low IQ country in the world.

IQ and Race

But at least they did not fuck up their budget for this event....

This was a fantastic blog about Pinoyland with ang moh expats living there exposing all the idiocy they encounter everyday.

b516fbbdab7336b82c90385434ea480f.jpg

PAP brings in Ah Nehs who outdo pinoys in every one of these indicators.

Says it all about PAPpies.

pionys cheating started oready loh. their ppl used to lousy facilities all their lives. the rest of other nations sportsmen, especially spore, cannot tahan lousy hotel. liddat cannot concentrate confirm lose lah.:rolleyes:

I am not surprise.

Pinoy = m&d = Moslem = Low IQ

There is no advance low IQ country in the world.

IQ and Race
But why our garment still taking so many thousands of pinoy as our new citizens, are our IQ are equally low, no?

eunuch Loong imports kafir pendatang from turd world incl CECA ah neh pinoy jiuhu chink tiong viet burmese and on and on and on.

give it 10 years max, chennai and stinkypore will be legitimate twin cities.

vwOnKeb.gif

talent(!) from talent(!)surplus(!!) country move to stinkypore to bring stinkypore and chennai on par with each other.

or is it bum-bay that's new flavour of the month for eunuch Loong?