• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinky : Singapore identity is foreign culture

Would the opposition dare to tell sinkees that the PAP is the party of traitors? PAP does NOT value true blue sinkees ...it wants to dilute the Sinkee identity with Ah Neh, Ah Tiong and Pinoy culture. Eventually, all sinkees will have to shake heads like Ah Nehs, cheat like Ah Tiongs and be lazy like Pinoys. That is the bastard identity that PAP wants sinkees to adopt. If we become like that, the PAP will be in power forever.

https://temasekreviewnews.com/lee-hsien-loong-hold-biggest-new-citizenship-ceremony-in-singapore/

Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong organised the biggest new citizenship ceremony at his Ang Mo Kio GRC ceremony yesterday (Aug 31), with 150 foreigners getting Singaporean citizenship.

At his speech, Lee Hsien Loong said the Singapore society is “evolving” for the better with more foreigners and even called the Singaporean identity a “foreign culture”:

“The integration of new cultures lies on the heart of Singapore identity.”

Foreigners from third world countries like Philippines, India, China and the improvised regions of Eastern Europe form the bulk of the citizenship recipients. At the ceremony, many of them were unable to sing the Singapore national anthem, Majulah Singapura or recite the Singapore pledge.

Singapore is one of the easiest country to emigrate to, with no English standards requirement or due diligence check by the Singapore authorities. There have been many cases of foreigners caught fabricating fake documents in their citizenship application, like this Pakistan-turned-Singaporean.

In recent years, the ruling party PAP have been ramping up on new citizenship intake to shore up their voter base. According to official data, “around 25,000” new citizenship are given out each year. This would mean an extra 100,000 votes, or around 3% of the total voter base, for the ruling party. With many constituencies like Potong Pasir SMC and Aljunied GRC seeing neck-to-neck result, the 3% would provide the ruling party the vital tip.

Foreigners are given ample advantages and government welfare over native-born Singaporeans to pick up citizenship. All new citizens are excused National Service, even if they are able-bodied and below the age of 45. They would also get to keep their home country’s citizenship, as the Singapore ICA does not require them to provide official documents proving renunciation of their former citizenship.

Lee Hsien Loong has earlier in 2015 announced that he will increase the population to 6.9 million. The current population is at 5.64 million, but public infrastructures remain under-developed for the size.

so, I thought my 國移民為先 was an honest mistake... we’re truly fucked :confused::confused::confused:

Listen up.... why fund a child from born to adult with degree at the expense of taxpayers....

Get instant adult population is a global biz.... let Pinoy ghament bear the costs of child raising....

Why NOT steal adult population than raise own child...... we want the fruits but not plant seeds to be tree and bear fruits 24 years later...

Why u so stupid.... go eat instant noodle lah...

Make me laugh.....Woody say these people are actually useless quitters and yet they now acknowledge and welcome quitters here.

You see, publishing the news of the citizenship ceremony has a propaganda effect.

The ICA could have just shared a few photos on a Twitter post, and that's the end of it. Like what they do in America:

ECmt8ibX4AAoROB.jpg:small

Lee Hsien Loong has to constantly drive home his xenophilic message via his media presstitutes:

20090916a1_pmleeonnewimmigrants_todaypg1.jpg

KUd0wuK.jpg

popwhitepaper1.jpg

Actually PAP dont have to give those uncle and aunty PG and MG privileges. Waste of taxpayers money. :laugh: No need their votes actually. The NC votes enough to swing over to PAP. :whistling:

Not enough new citizens, you need at least 10k each year to have a tangible effect on election outcome.

It's cheaper and faster to just bribe the Pioneers and Merdekans. Don't forget the NTUC Fairprice discounts and priority queue. :wink:

https://www.businessinsider.sg/ntuc...es-next-month-discounts-will-be-gone-by-june/

13528301_10153693884706409_4912246890361204806_o.jpg

Would the opposition dare to tell sinkees that the PAP is the party of traitors? PAP does NOT value true blue sinkees ...it wants to dilute the Sinkee identity with Ah Neh, Ah Tiong and Pinoy culture. Eventually, all sinkees will have to shake heads like Ah Nehs, cheat like Ah Tiongs and be lazy like Pinoys. That is the bastard identity that PAP wants sinkees to adopt. If we become like that, the PAP will be in power forever.

https://temasekreviewnews.com/lee-hsien-loong-hold-biggest-new-citizenship-ceremony-in-singapore/

Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong organised the biggest new citizenship ceremony at his Ang Mo Kio GRC ceremony yesterday (Aug 31), with 150 foreigners getting Singaporean citizenship.

At his speech, Lee Hsien Loong said the Singapore society is “evolving” for the better with more foreigners and even called the Singaporean identity a “foreign culture”:

Foreigners from third world countries like Philippines, India, China and the improvised regions of Eastern Europe form the bulk of the citizenship recipients. At the ceremony, many of them were unable to sing the Singapore national anthem, Majulah Singapura or recite the Singapore pledge.

Singapore is one of the easiest country to emigrate to, with no English standards requirement or due diligence check by the Singapore authorities. There have been many cases of foreigners caught fabricating fake documents in their citizenship application, like this Pakistan-turned-Singaporean.

In recent years, the ruling party PAP have been ramping up on new citizenship intake to shore up their voter base. According to official data, “around 25,000” new citizenship are given out each year. This would mean an extra 100,000 votes, or around 3% of the total voter base, for the ruling party. With many constituencies like Potong Pasir SMC and Aljunied GRC seeing neck-to-neck result, the 3% would provide the ruling party the vital tip.

Foreigners are given ample advantages and government welfare over native-born Singaporeans to pick up citizenship. All new citizens are excused National Service, even if they are able-bodied and below the age of 45. They would also get to keep their home country’s citizenship, as the Singapore ICA does not require them to provide official documents proving renunciation of their former citizenship.

Lee Hsien Loong has earlier in 2015 announced that he will increase the population to 6.9 million. The current population is at 5.64 million, but public infrastructures remain under-developed for the size.
Since the last erection,,I dont blame pap and pinky ,,,I blame the 70%,,,,bcos its the 70% that put the pap there and is an endorsement of pap policies

What are u KPKB about? U love all these new shitizens coming in..,,if not why do u advocate for refugees to go ang mor lands? what pap does is no different to the demand made by your kind to let all sorts of crap from shithole countries enter ang mor cuntries,,,

Sounds like a whore but as long as they bring in money, they are considered good people for my multimillionaire ministers. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhh!
20190419_135729.gif

N
Wah...Monday and Tuesday got special discount. So only discount lah. Not FREEBIES ya.:roflmao:
Better than the average singkie who have no discounts at all,,,anyway a mudslime asking for freebies,,,where have i heard that before?

What are u KPKB about? U love all these new shitizens coming in..,,if not why do u advocate for refugees to go ang mor lands? what pap does is no different to the demand made by your kind to let all sorts of crap from shithole countries enter ang mor cuntries,,,

One is based on human compassion and the other is pure desire to cling on to power.
Why do you pretend to hate the PAP when you really support the PAP policies? You want PAP policies in Australia. Why would you want to be there when you and the PAP are brothers in thinking, feeling and living? Come back here and be Pinky's right-hand man.

One is based on human compassion and the other is pure desire to cling on to power.
Why do you pretend to hate the PAP when you really support the PAP policies? You want PAP policies in Australia. Why would you want to be there when you and the PAP are brothers in thinking, feeling and living? Come back here and be Pinky's right-hand man.
Human compassion has been abused by your kind for decades. N yr kind talk so much about compassion...n giving to foreigners...n yet y kpkb pap policies of letting foreigners in. N wat compassion? Those libturds r funded by govts n such policies are destroying the country. Therefore libturds are traitors n should b executed for treason. N compassion n generosity...great when it's from tax payers n not from the libturds own pockets. Compassion n generosity begins at home..

We don't have a perfect world. There will always be abuses. Do we throw the babies out with the bathwater?
Compassion does not mean selling out the country. No other countries allow unfettered movement of foreigners to steal good paying jobs.
If I were in Australia, I will gladly pay my taxes and support the use of taxes to ensure that every Aussies have a decent living standard. And refugees will be welcome to.

You share, you gain. You hoard, you die.

We don't have a perfect world. There will always be abuses. Do we throw the babies out with the bathwater?
Compassion does not mean selling out the country. No other countries allow unfettered movement of foreigners to steal good paying jobs.
If I were in Australia, I will gladly pay my taxes and support the use of taxes to ensure that every Aussies have a decent living standard. And refugees will be welcome to.

You share, you gain. You hoard, you die.
What a load of crock...the job of the gahmen is to look after it's ppl....if look after foreigners the left wing bleeding heart liberals can donate using their own resources...no need to take from tax payers.

Sinkieland is a ponzi. need all these FTs to come and buy at the entry level so the ponzi can pay their monthly returns.

No FT the ponzi will collapse.

What a load of crock...the job of the gahmen is to look after it's ppl....if look after foreigners the left wing bleeding heart liberals can donate using their own resources...no need to take from tax payers.

It is not an either-or thing. How is Australia neglecting its people when it provides abode for refugees?
If you want to keep everything you earn - not want to pay a cent in tax - come back to SINKapore or go to the US or Hong Kong lah. Australia is your country.
Pinky would love for you to be his right-hand man. You can implement the most right-wing agenda in the world - gas all progressive thinkers, all who don't work, all refugees, all who are sick and can't contribute to society. Zero taxes - everyone pays for their own need. Hire your own security guard. Pay for your own health care. Just pay and pay ...you don't need to pay taxes, just pay for what you want. Wouldn't that be nirvana for a CON?

It is not an either-or thing. How is Australia neglecting its people when it provides abode for refugees?
If you want to keep everything you earn - not want to pay a cent in tax - come back to SINKapore or go to the US or Hong Kong lah. Australia is your country.
Pinky would love for you to be his right-hand man. You can implement the most right-wing agenda in the world - gas all progressive thinkers, all who don't work, all refugees, all who are sick and can't contribute to society. Zero taxes - everyone pays for their own need. Hire your own security guard. Pay for your own health care. Just pay and pay ...you don't need to pay taxes, just pay for what you want. Wouldn't that be nirvana for a CON?
By paying for outsiders who take the country for a ride, how is it helping its own people?

Well said about gassing traitors like u...I dare say with people like u out of the way...the world will be a better place ..