• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Photos] - Mysterious "Lady in Red" Standing Above Crowd of Protesters turns out to be Singaporean!

UltimaOnline

collagewer.jpg

Turns out she's a Singaporean, and she's sibei dulan not at the HK govt, but at the protesters who disrupted airline services and sabo her so she can't fly home back to Singapore. KNN!!!

https://mothership.sg/2019/08/hong-kong-protests-singapore-lady-red/

another fat diabetic patriotic sinkie must return to sg to makan durian cake cum hell or high water. attending ndp 54 was also on her itinerary as she was decked out in red.

If I were in the situation, I will ask them politely to let me pass as I have a plane to catch. Tell them u support their fight, but innocents should no be affected. If these demonstrators can cooperate in letting ambulance pass they will not block bystanders n passengers. I bet this fat witch must have scolded them etc n they piss off...so they purposely make things difficult. Alot of singkies etc who go HK.. especially fuckeins always complain about being treated badly by hongkies, or hongkies rude to them, but I never have problems when I am there. In HK, u give respect u get respect... singkies n fuckeins manners n demands just piss ppl off

If I were in the situation, I will ask them politely to let me pass as I have a plane to catch. Tell them u support their fight, but innocents should no be affected. If these demonstrators can cooperate in letting ambulance pass they will not block bystanders n passengers.

Not necessarily. Depends on the specific group of protesters present. Moreover, the 'angry mob' mentality is infectious. Don't underestimate its effect, turning well-meaning people unreasonable.

See what happened when a sympathetic protester begs a protester mob to let an ang moh teenage girl (separated from her parents) to fly back home to UK. The protester mob refuses to let the ang moh teenage girl pass through, justifying with angry shouts of "Blame the HK govt!!!"

https://mothership.sg/2019/08/protester-pleads-hong-kong-airport/

The video started with the sympathetic protester saying:

“She wants to leave but she can’t. She’s now stuck here alone, and she’s only 18 years old.​
She wants to return home, she wants to go back to England.​
Her flight is at 11am, I’d like to ask if you can let her pass through?​
We’re all young people here. If this happened to you, if you were stranded at an overseas airport, and had nothing with you, how would you feel?​
Are we trying to pressure the government to take action, or are we trying to inconvenience everyone and stop them from going home?​
I’ve participated in every protest, but I’ve never wanted to affect those who have nothing got to do with this.​
I’ve went to every rally that denounced the actions of the ‘black police’, and used this microphone here to call out their actions.​
But the question here is why are we making those who are innocent suffer?​
Yes, we should be pressuring Carrie Lam. But why, why are we stopping this innocent girl from going home?”​

Two protesters shouted back, “Blame the HK government!!!

She is a proud SINKee, wearing our national colour. And that she walked over the protesters, she was telling the world that the PAP government is with China.

Waiting for the next leak stating that she is a senior civil servant.

That fat pig is sinkie!! No wonder her clothes and suitcase is in red. She's a real patriot. But she needs to lose weight. Now, she's a global joke!

She must be a grasslooter like you? :D

Not necessarily. Depends on the specific group of protesters present. Moreover, the 'angry mob' mentality is infectious. Don't underestimate its effect, turning well-meaning people unreasonable.

See what happened when a sympathetic protester begs a protester mob to let an ang moh teenage girl (separated from her parents) to fly back home to UK. The protester mob refuses to let the ang moh teenage girl pass through, justifying with angry shouts of "Blame the HK govt!!!"

“She wants to leave but she can’t. She’s now stuck here alone, and she’s only 18 years old.​
We’re all young people here. If this happened to you, if you were stranded at an overseas airport, and had nothing with you, how would you feel?​
Are we trying to pressure the government to take action, or are we trying to inconvenience everyone and stop them from going home?​
I’ve participated in every protest, but I’ve never wanted to affect those who have nothing got to do with this.​
I’ve went to every rally that denounced the actions of the ‘black police’, and used this microphone here to call out their actions.​
Yes, we should be pressuring Carrie Lam. But why, why are we stopping this innocent girl from going home?”​

If the protesters are tat bad they are wrong. But if that is the case, where is airport security? N it's true the gahmen is at fault, by ignoring the protesters, they have been pushed into a corner for years n if peaceful means can't achieve anything, they have now resorted to violence

During my trips to HK, and always Kenna SQ flights with fuckien singkies n the complaints I hear. I just wonder why can't these fuckeins just go fuckeins land instead n b with their own kind? Fuckeins land is cheaper n they speak same Language. Better they flock together n leave others alone

another fat diabetic patriotic sinkie must return to sg to makan durian cake cum hell or high water. attending ndp 54 was also on her itinerary as she was decked out in red.
hailah, what more with the hoard of lou-poh pang, roast goose, jenny's pastries and peiyan-tiu souvenirs and clothes from loi-yan kai inside that suitcase will make for a maka-hai moment - with the honkies shouting for her to "hung faiti ler, sei fei hai"! :redface:

Did you check her underwear? & see where the moon & the stars are?

If I were in the situation, I will ask them politely to let me pass as I have a plane to catch. Tell them u support their fight, but innocents should no be affected. If these demonstrators can cooperate in letting ambulance pass they will not block bystanders n passengers. I bet this fat witch must have scolded them etc n they piss off...so they purposely make things difficult. Alot of singkies etc who go HK.. especially fuckeins always complain about being treated badly by hongkies, or hongkies rude to them, but I never have problems when I am there. In HK, u give respect u get respect... singkies n fuckeins manners n demands just piss ppl off
No standard. So obsequious to Hongkies.

18year old angmoh is considered good enough to serve the nation as soldiers at the war front. Somalia, vieynam full of 18 year olds

I can imagine her being selfish and pushing her way through if there is an accident and people needs to evacuate in an orderly manner.