• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Photos] - 25 year old angmoh chiobu marries 71 year old man

UltimaOnline

187e359a6b1bb9ccc6430750098de67a
c227e028fa8ba654629a8e91ae46523b

Read the 5500+ visitors' comments below the article :

https://sg.yahoo.com/style/universi...ofessor-71-seven-months-dating-155619688.html

Quite likeable! She looks like someone with higher sex drive :thumbsup:
Lucky prof

img.png

Economics … it all about $$$. All reasons are BS unless the ger is something wrong with the brains or left at the selves.

Filthy Indian Hindu one woman - not even many - got sex with old man means all women got sex with old men. Ya your cheap and dirty slut wife surely did that to you green hat. And why don’t you filthy Indian try to do a kt latha now and see whether I can and will sue you? I am not as stupid as ten years ago ok kena sexual harassment and just walked away because untruth.

Economics … it all about $$$. All reasons are BS unless the ger is something wrong with the brains or left at the selves.

Ya innocent people that never thought of earning $$$ in this way will never think that being friendly with an old man colleague will get called a slut indeed.

Filthy Indian Hindu one woman - not even many - got sex with old man means all women got sex with old men. Ya your cheap and dirty slut wife surely did that to you green hat. And why don’t you filthy Indian try to do a kt latha now and see whether I can and will sue you? I am not as stupid as ten years ago ok kena sexual harassment and just walked away because untruth.

And how many times must I tell you COWARD TORTOISE green hat filthy Indian @UltimaOnline no need to make silly insinuating insults. Just post my neh neh with my face big big to attack me ok?

look at the bright side. in 6.9 years she can inherit his assets, retirement savings, and life insurance payout. with her kind of not so good looks she can hire a gigolo at will with the windfall.