• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Photo] - Would you pay Sg$5 for this plate of vegetable rice @ Suntec City Food Republic?

UltimaOnline

1611060563376.png
1611060999292.png

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/gpgt-$5-cai-peng-suctec-food-republic-ok-6450578.html

We can't stop someone if he/she decides to give more money to George Quek. :biggrin:

KNN my uncle say KNNBCCB KNN ownself want to eat and ownself want to show pix and kpkb KNN

If he wants to eat economy rice economically, he should go to a coffee shop and not a shopping mall foodcourt. :coffee:

So many cheap cai png stall outside and he want to choose aircon food republic.

Really goons
In suntec city what is the price he wants :biggrin:
Like asking why condo is more expensive than hdb diu:biggrin:

heng moi cannot afford this type of fine dining
Same same. I usually go up to the stall and ask them what I can eat for $1. It's usually just rice with curry gravy. And about 15 taogay if I am lucky.

don't think they will sell u just rice and gravy
smelly smelly also got to order 1 veg

nabez, how come the blardy hawker ask me to buy some string with the one dorar, find my own kite and fly it as high as possible - so rude of him :mad:

That's because you don't look like an impoverished lao ah pek like me! :biggrin: