• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

People are Migrating Out of SG Fearlessly. So You Discriminated Sinkies Waiting for What?

Loofydralb

SG Kongsi (Australia)

Ryan WL Soh

So, I finally did it. The physical umbilical cord has been severed. I've always been wanting to do it for a long time. But anxiety of doing it kept me awake for a week before my departure from OZ. By the time it came to depart from the frigid wintery chill of Melbourne on a flight to SIN, I was almost delirious from a lack of sleep.
At the ICA office, I'm ushered into an interview room. Not because of a prep talk, but there are documents to check to make sure you haven't missed out anything. My case officer was business like, yes no yes no nothing more nothing less. I broke down in tears, my emotions finally broke through my sleep deprived self. The case office cracked and a hint of humanity came through as she asked if I needed a minute. No, I've come this far.
And just like the first time fumbling through sex and losing your virginity, it was over before you knew what happened.
I was more composed over at CPF. Applied to withdraw the funds, papers signed. And now we wait for ICA's approval for renunciation.
It is a monumental decision. It was incredibly emotionally draining for me, but its something I have to do. This roller coaster of emotions is something only a very unique group of people would understand. Those who have chosen to leave the comfortable shores of motherland for whatever reason to seek a life in strange lands.
Now that I'm done and continuing my holiday, I look back and wonder what the hell all that drama was about? Lol...

Make sure you don’t ever come back. I know one family who uprooted, said their goodbyes, burnt their bridges, did the song and dance, fucked off to the same place only to be forced to come back years later. Lan lan had to start all over. Wife went into severe depression lol

SG Kongsi (Australia)

Ryan WL Soh

So, I finally did it. The physical umbilical cord has been severed. I've always been wanting to do it for a long time. But anxiety of doing it kept me awake for a week before my departure from OZ. By the time it came to depart from the frigid wintery chill of Melbourne on a flight to SIN, I was almost delirious from a lack of sleep.
At the ICA office, I'm ushered into an interview room. Not because of a prep talk, but there are documents to check to make sure you haven't missed out anything. My case officer was business like, yes no yes no nothing more nothing less. I broke down in tears, my emotions finally broke through my sleep deprived self. The case office cracked and a hint of humanity came through as she asked if I needed a minute. No, I've come this far.
And just like the first time fumbling through sex and losing your virginity, it was over before you knew what happened.
I was more composed over at CPF. Applied to withdraw the funds, papers signed. And now we wait for ICA's approval for renunciation.
It is a monumental decision. It was incredibly emotionally draining for me, but its something I have to do. This roller coaster of emotions is something only a very unique group of people would understand. Those who have chosen to leave the comfortable shores of motherland for whatever reason to seek a life in strange lands.
Now that I'm done and continuing my holiday, I look back and wonder what the hell all that drama was about? Lol...

Sounds really immature. Is there really a need to go through all this emotional drama?

I've met so many people who have either migrated, spent most of their time in another country as PR or work as global nomads almost never returning to their home country. Not one of them as dramatic as this chap and likening this to losing virginity!? This guy has serious mental issues.

Can not collect any more NS vouchers must have made him sad. :frown:

Make sure you don’t ever come back. I know one family who uprooted, said their goodbyes, burnt their bridges, did the song and dance, fucked off to the same place only to be forced to come back years later. Lan lan had to start all over. Wife went into severe depression lol
That's only the exception. Apparently that family are true blue kiasu sinkies fully evolved to survive only in SG ecosystem.

But the vast vast majority who migrated THRIVED! Owned bungalows. Driveway full of cars, motorcycles and pleasure boats. And they are mentally healthier too.

Poor Sinkies please fuck off. Gahmen does not want you. We need to create space for our beloved foreigners. You are of no use to Sickipoora after completing your NS. Don't forget to shut the door on your way out.

I want to stay here and watch the endgame. We're getting to the exciting part. The house of cards will fall. :cool:
Why you want to see your own end game? You think the emperor dynasty will fall? No way. His family riches will be forever

There's nowhere one can run and hide if the cabals win. The globalists have the same agenda.

Why you want to see your own end game? You think the emperor dynasty will fall? No way. His family riches will be forever

No dynasty or empire lasts forever.
What more a tiny tinpot autocracy?
Nature can't be beaten. What goes up must come down.

Poor Sinkies please fuck off. Gahmen does not want you. We need to create space for our beloved foreigners. You are of no use to Sickipoora after completing your NS. Don't forget to shut the door on your way out.

Why should they shut the door? In fact many who left are holding the door open for other to follow by showing them how to do it and how good life is elsewhere.

Heck, if you cannot stomach selling off your assets, just keep dual citizenship. Moneytise yr assets and spend it elsewhere. SG govt knows many do it and they close one eye as long as they don't Rock the boat.

The law is unclear that you need to renounce citizenship and does not specify a timeline for you to do it. You can do it 20 years later.

When Sinkies migrate to another country...they are termed quitters by the gahmen

However, Singapore gahmen graciously accepts other quitters from other countries with glee and hope.

When Sinkies migrate to another country...they are termed quitters by the gahmen

However, Singapore gahmen graciously accepts other quitters from other countries with glee and hope.

'Quitters' was a shaming word used by the insufferable Goh Chok Tong, who hopefully has one foot in the door to hell now. :cool:

Perhaps the incumbent Useless Son had changed priorities since 2004. :wink:

No dynasty or empire lasts forever.
What more a tiny tinpot autocracy?
Nature can't be beaten. What goes up must come down.

Why should they shut the door? In fact many who left are holding the door open for other to follow by showing them how to do it and how good life is elsewhere.

Heck, if you cannot stomach selling off your assets, just keep dual citizenship. Moneytise yr assets and spend it elsewhere. SG govt knows many do it and they close one eye as long as they don't Rock the boat.

The law is unclear that you need to renounce citizenship and does not specify a timeline for you to do it. You can do it 20 years later.
Riches can buy you another dynasty another island? What is little red dot

When I was in sinkieland, I always feel so poor & had to live poor. Now I'm here, I feel so rich & live richly. Quitters we're not. You think so easy to get another citizenship? You try lor :roflmao: Everyday I read sinkie news to remind myself, HENG AH, look at all those LPPL's who can only suck thumb & be slaves & servants whilst being GAGGED. While all their lives being sourgrapes to those who could be free :biggrin: