• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pee-sai NDP---hang goat’s head, sell dog meat ??

Tiu Kwang Yew

Who say Chinese don’t eat dog meat , many PRC do!
Local sporns better learn how to eat Dog meat so they can integrate with china. So sporns can have the loud barking accent hear from one mile away before they see u …
So when singapore going under China? Malays and Indians OK ?
I know some people wish so much singapore is Hongkong or Macau. . …but no such opium history. Only a few gangsters fighting at the cul-de-sac !
Tail comes out from backside oreadi ? Now want China, donch want USA ? Where warm where sit, sporns like sewage !

Heard NDP was a red-hot pc !
The ugly, the bad and the shameful came out on screen to reassure FTs and new citizens singapore is a place for them , park big money here no problem !!
So who were the entertainers, I heard scarface and Phua chu kang were among, the aliens can understand them gibbering??

Genting highland was packed with local sporns, many families came from Hougang and potong pasir. They smiled and merried.
When you ask them why they should stay in peesai to cheer NDP, they ask you the same question, and we laugh from heart to heart !

Just damn happy! You have such high IQ people who understand life is all about under a dynasty.
Fuck man, our ancestors eyes really cock, escape from dictatorship to come to dictatorship country. Now must go back again, fuck old man !

I told you guys before that PAP and NDP are all about Foreign talent now, these nincompoops are so obsessed with FTS and new citizens, that they wish they could replace the whole nation , and build its own enclave like HITLER did, but the insane guy failed!!!!

You guys must have vomited seeing the NDP unfolded. If you watch tis kind of show, you will get more cheesed off becos the motive is not to celebrate but to have a PAP rally in sound and music. Pretty creative also hor !!! Using public funds ??? During GE rally, PAP got no crowd but they win!!! And they miss cheers and applause.....

Even the old hack at coffin age still talk about FTs, where got hope for local Singaporeans?
Better Serve NS and die !
Local talents are really pigs, many big -time scholars, some be PAP ministers and blog and have fun at facebook, where got hope man ?? Your leader like that? Sure die man !
And many wear uniforms to live on soft rice, no wonder they are looked down by relic !!!
You go Malaysia speak Mandarin , you mati ! Malaysia is our future, you don’t admit, you jialat !

China your future? Your posterity prepares to get screwed .

Cryptic PAP and its new citizens and its new singapore, can work out with new national anthem and with same pledge but in mandarin without bloodshed facing the parangs ????
Of course you can unless you slaughter the local sporns slowly and painfully and quietly .---NS for sporns and Jobs for aliens.

I know how painful you are in during the NDP hours especially the out-of-date pledge. Next NDP, go matland, you will be happy, just do it!

66% is enjoying all the luck, HDB, healthcare, education,………..under the veneer, they wil be too late to discover and want to make a change, becos new citizens are calling shots!!!!

What about naming singapore ---SIN-CHOU ! veri good name ???