• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pee M Lee: Why Productivity Bad?

Leckmichamarsch

I was in Changi Business Park today at ard 10 am

I saw within 20 minutes in Fairprice, 15 Indian Foreign Talents malingering - shopping for groceries n househould items!

These are professionals paid very well...... their jobs are all stolen from local PMEs.

Pm Lee will say a malingering talent is still twice as productive as a useless sinkie that works his ass off and work overtime.

Leckmichamarsch

I was in Changi Business Park today at ard 10 am

I saw within 20 minutes in Fairprice, 15 Indian Foreign Talents malingering - shopping for groceries n househould items!

These are professionals paid very well...... their jobs are all stolen from local PMEs.

Here are the picturies as proof 20150504_105224.jpg20150504_105330.jpg20150504_105335.jpg20150504_105528.jpg

prancku

If ever these pictures ever get brought up and shown, the replies would be: so what??? They could be fakes, because....

a No date, time indicated. It could have been taken on a Sat or even Sun or after office hours, ah nehs are on their own 'peesonal' time;

b So what, the pictures just showed them going about their own business, or just looking at some products or bicycles. How you know if they could even be conducting some real business negotiations with the shop owners or doing a market survey on behalf of their companies?;

Whatever it is, don't be xenophobic, lah........:rolleyes:

The photos don't indicate anything. Every working day, if you drive on the roads or highways, there are lots of cars. How come I don't see people asking questions like why these people are driving on the road at 3pm in the afternoon instead of working in the office? Can't be everyone rushing around to deliver goods or meeting clients right?

Leckmichamarsch

The photos don't indicate anything. Every working day, if you drive on the roads or highways, there are lots of cars. How come I don't see people asking questions like why these people are driving on the road at 3pm in the afternoon instead of working in the office? Can't be everyone rushing around to deliver goods or meeting clients right?

I do not need to convince moron like you........ you got a hidden agenda, I dun

In anycase if you hv doubts, go drive to Changi Biz Park Fairprice n see the real world opens before you blinkered eyes

If ever these pictures ever get brought up and shown, the replies would be: so what??? They could be fakes, because....

a No date, time indicated. It could have been taken on a Sat or even Sun or after office hours, ah nehs are on their own 'peesonal' time;

b So what, the pictures just showed them going about their own business, or just looking at some products or bicycles. How you know if they could even be conducting some real business negotiations with the shop owners or doing a market survey on behalf of their companies?;

Stating the fact is not xenophobic lah. Fighting for your survival in sinkapore is not xenophobic lah. Protesting that there are more foreigners here than sinkees is not xenophobic lah.
Sinkees should have more steel in the bones and discourage foreigners from coming.

blackmondy

Fake degree-holders with fake working hours in a fake economy generating fake GDP figures.....seems logical and rational to me.

Do you carry your work briefcase around when you malinger?

Maybe those fellows just ended their shift duties or starting work later.

What you see may not be exactly what you assume.

Pek Kim Lui

Datz your opinion....... just stick it in a place where the sun cannot shine in!

I believe what Leck post but NOT Ah Neh or Ah Neh lover like you!!!!!!!!!!!

"negotiating with shop owner.." BOY you really are full of ah neh shit!! Where in sg do you negotiate with Fairprice??? Put in an honest day's work for a fair day's pay. This is not India. Dun like it, fuck off to your Rapist Land with you fake cert & earn $40 per week Pundek!

Pek Kim Lui

Stating the fact is not xenophobic lah. Fighting for your survival in sinkapore is not xenophobic lah. Protesting that there are more foreigners here than sinkees is not xenophobic lah.
Sinkees should have more steel in the bones and discourage foreigners from coming.

Pranchu & nincompoop are twins formed in the same screwed up womb!

Pek Kim Lui

do you spout sense when you are vomitting?
BTW what brief case? The one he just bought during office hour? Did your anus told you he needed a briefcase to attend a job interview??

Pek Kim Lui

10 am shift duty? which fucked up companies? all the blokes separately seen in the photos??
good try pundek/lover.

Leckmichamarsch

I dun need to convince anybody as I m true blue sgian who have seen these black snakes cheating on their companies during office hours
Those who think otherwise can stick their agenda in their assholes or go back to Rapistland......... I wud not argue with cheaters and fakers

Leckmichamarsch

Worse they may even be late for work, malingering even before going to office.

it is always the case of penny wise, pound foolish.......... companies want cheap cheap hire but when efficienies and competence are factored in it is a lot more expensive to hire these black snakes