• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PCK rendition of graciousness!!!

TeeKee

Watch and learn!!

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Q1i5es62BGQ&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Q1i5es62BGQ&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Kohliantye

Watch and learn!!

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Q1i5es62BGQ&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Q1i5es62BGQ&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
What is this bum of a PCK up to? Thinks that we Singaporeans are all a bunch of fools! You should go back to the SAF Drama Company and start practising a new dance - ala the late Jacko.

cooleo

His lame RAPping started way back before.....

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/_OPsfAhXUSE&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/_OPsfAhXUSE&hl=en&fs=1&&autoplay=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Watch and learn!!

basically telling ppl off wif a holier-than-thou attitude ... juz like ze world's bestest paid gahmen ...

hey, u there! ... wat graciousness is dat? ... :rolleyes:

cooleo

Classic PCK One-Liners...

phua-chu-kang.jpg

1) SARS is the virus that i just wanna MINUS

2) KIASU a bit, be safe not SAR-RY!

3) Can't SARS me baby, and i don't mean maybe

4) Spread KAYA, but don't spread SARS

Nice-Gook

Classic PCK One-Liners...

1) SARS is the virus that i just wanna MINUS

2) KIASU a bit, be safe not SAR-RY!

3) Can't SARS me baby, and i don't mean maybe

4) Spread KAYA, but don't spread SARS

Don't be taken by this half Singh.This guy is a PAP poster boy.Groomed to filter messages to peasants.Someday there will be rendition by this chap to vote for PAP.

Ever notice no Singhs in opposition?... plenty of local Indians but no Singhs in opposition....

Nice-Gook

You must be too young to remember the indomitable Harbans Singh...

But not too young to have heard about him.I heard Harbans Singh same same as Gurmit Singh.Another PAP stooge...I heard stories that Harbans Singh appeared on the poiltical scene to show how idiotic oppositions are...to make a fool of himself.

Now,chew on this.We had 2 singh MP(s) in the parliament.Which minority group are they representing?The current MP Singh in the parliament is a wip for PAP in the paraliment and yet act like an opposition.Don't you see the contridiction ,the wayang.!!!

There are Singhs in the Police,the judiciary,the AG office and every known officialdom that hounds the opposition but never a bona fide Singh in the opposition.

Kohliantye

Lest, it be forgotten, there was this great opposition leader, a Sikh (better known as Singh) who commanded the thousands of workers at the Singapore Harbour, who later become so powerful that LKY felt threatened by his grand oratory and skills, that he banished him from Singapore. He was the late, JAMIT SINGH.

Nice-Gook

Lest, it be forgotten, there was this great opposition leader, a Sikh (better known as Singh) who commanded the thousands of workers at the Singapore Harbour, who later become so powerful that LKY felt threatened by his grand oratory and skills, that he banished him from Singapore. He was the late, JAMIT SINGH.

<style></style>Just another Singh who fall out of LKY's favour lah...just like Devan Nair....

Jamit had been unemployed for a year when Lee Kuan Yew met him. Lee then brought him into the Singapore Harbour Board Staff Association (SHBSA) as a full-time paid Secretary in 1954.

In 1959, elections were held in Singapore. The People's Action Party (PAP) contested all 51 seats. Jamit did not run as a candidate but he went door-to-door canvassing for votes for the PAP.

On 18 October 1962, Jamit, then Secretary-General of the SHBSA, and Yeow Fook Yuen were charged with the Criminal Breach of Trust of the SHBSA's funds. They were accused of misappropriating funds amounting to $7,000 from the SHBSA. , under Justice Choor Singh.

Yeow and Jamit were found guilty and sentenced to nine and 18 months in prison respectively. Jamit was to serve his term in Malaysia.

Kohliantye

Thanks for the update. It was my mistake. I truly appreciate the fuller facts as I now am in a much better position to share this info with others. Have a great day. may the Lord Bless you.