• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Paul The Octopus In Hot Soup???

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Heard from the news that my hero Paul has earn the wrath of the Germans fans and some bookies want him dead on the dinner table that its owner has now employ 24hrs security on him:p

Why so boliao? The Octopus is in official retreat till the Euros.

If Octo didn't get it rite last nite, it would have been owner's dinner already.

Sambal belacan with onions. *slurp slurp*

I know its very sedap delicious but for me i dun want to break his heart so now i eat..
1.hokkien mee mai sotong
2.satay bee hoon mai sotong
3.ponggol nasi lemak mai sotong ball.

Who wants to cook Paul? :D

Paul is no ordinary octopus. His intellectual status first came to light when his captors placed him in a pot and attempted to boil him. Paul was livid, he eventually simmered down before foiling all attempts to cook him by repeatedly reaching down and turning the gas off.

He works out who will win each match by a proven system known as pot luck.

I know its very sedap delicious but for me i dun want to break his heart so now i eat..
1.hokkien mee mai sotong
2.satay bee hoon mai sotong
3.ponggol nasi lemak mai sotong ball.

Mee siam mai hum or sotong...the best! just add one egg!

Heard from the news that my hero Paul has earn the wrath of the Germans fans and some bookies want him dead on the dinner table that its owner has now employ 24hrs security on him:p

I am very confident my hero Paul will survive all threats because he is a smart sotong not like those blur type during my army days:rolleyes:

The WC has yet to end. Why kill Paul ? Since Paul so choon choon, make good use of Paul for one last time and let Paul pick the champion. After that, can bbq Paul with Balachan chilli.

Guys, hold your horses! At this size, he is probably not very tasty. :)

Its meat would turned out to be too tough if chopped and fried. But it looks good for Japanese sashimi style, soft-boiled and sliced.

The owners of Paul the octopus has confirm Paul has receive death threats,go go Paul go for the President of Singapore......

i am one of those that want to eat him after that match. cb