• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Parleement mid term break, TCJ hosay liao

Hosay means jiakhong besides the usual jiakliaobee.

With Chuan Jin's great leadership skills honed in the SAF, I'm sure Healthway Medical will be doing very well for 2018 and 2019. Time to buy their stock?

I wonder why the oppie MPs aren't sitting on multiple boards of directors like PAP MPs? Is it because they are known to be incompetent and perhaps unreliable? The private sector doesn't seem to think highly of the oppies.

Sinkie parliament hardly sits and if so it is a circus for PAP to win.

I wonder why the oppie MPs are sitting on multiple boards of directors like PAP MPs? Is it because they are known to be incompetent and perhaps unreliable? The private sector doesn't seem to think highly of the oppies.

It is not that private sex ter no think high high of oppies,
IT IS the fear of retaliation from the Plunder's A Privilege gangsters.
my aunty said many many moons ago , the gangsters went round
the shops to collect protect money.
those shops yaya don't give kena teruk teruk.

This picture says it all lor...
QZdfft8.jpg

With Chuan Jin's great leadership skills honed in the SAF, I'm sure Healthway Medical will be doing very well for 2018 and 2019. Time to buy their stock?
Fak General you motherfucker.

I wonder why the oppie MPs aren't sitting on multiple boards of directors like PAP MPs? Is it because they are known to be incompetent and perhaps unreliable? The private sector doesn't seem to think highly of the oppies.

Because the other side MPs are truly working hard for the people, unlike PAP MPs who wayang as people's rep while spending most of their time fattening their pockets with directorship, adviser roles and whatever.

YGK smiling all the way to the banks :p:p:p

Means that medical costs will decrease? More medical perks? Another PAP million dollar brilliant mind placing his name to collect money. Long live PAP