• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pariah dog admitted that SPF is a fucking joke.

But they sure know how to portray themselves as competent heroes on Crimewatch episodes. :biggrin:

We never know the truth
The officers might be the sacrificed as elites are untouchable or they are baised on the case and cut short investigation :biggrin:

Typical lah. Need scapegoat. Lowest rung suffers. This has been PAP style of governance for decades.

Fucking poodles not properly trained by their masters

Into the oven they go!

We never know the truth
The officers might be the sacrificed as elites are untouchable or they are baised on the case and cut short investigation :biggrin:
Good observation. This time round no Gurkha armies to sacrifice ?

So suppose to give them increasment of 200sgd at june now delay increament at december...

This kind also can be punishment?!

So lim peh can take punishment like now last 20 years i nvr kena toto, now i then i kena 1 millions toto can???

How many more cases of negligence were committed by the understaffed and overworked police?

Very funny it's a obvious case ,but then hv to blame the poodles to get everyone including judge to go off the hook,lol

Maids in sinkies are treated same manner as the black slaves of southern US states