• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Paraplegic UNDERDECLARES INCOME WOH!

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Paraplegic UNDERDECLARES INCOME WOH!</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>dragonone <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>12:00 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 7) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>30207.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>DR TAN THE PARAPLEGIC WHO SUPPOSEDLY DOES VOLUNTEER charity WORK actually was paid salaries by 2 organsiation to the tune of S$17,000 per month woh!
BUT he declared only 7000/- woh!! the lawyer for his supposed lover Dr Cheee, revealed this fact to the press!
why all this volunteer and supposed do gooders all have this sort of concealing motive?????
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Gotta hand it to this guy, earns so much more that Khoo Swee Chiow who has to source for funds and give motivational talks. Still able to rise up to the occasion for service somemore...

More juicy stories to hear as the trial go on...

But must hand it to him... Can shiok and still got money take.... win-win situation.

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Paraplegic UNDERDECLARES INCOME WOH!</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>dragonone <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>12:00 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 7) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>30207.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>DR TAN THE PARAPLEGIC WHO SUPPOSEDLY DOES VOLUNTEER charity WORK actually was paid salaries by 2 organsiation to the tune of S$17,000 per month woh!
BUT he declared only 7000/- woh!! the lawyer for his supposed lover Dr Cheee, revealed this fact to the press!
why all this volunteer and supposed do gooders all have this sort of concealing motive?????
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
ah never believe in all these people anymore. it gets lower the morals standards as the years go by. first tt durian, then flying monk, ren ci, pastors, jackie neo , etc then all the crappy charities, the visually handicapped, youth challenge, etc, etc now this saga. seemed they are almost all morally challenged. almost all these news makers cannot be trusted. the moment they say they are doing something for charity or leading an exemplary life, I feel like vommitting.
nobody seem trustful anymore.
like a joke about bankers and low life cheaters:
Question: How do I know they are lying?
Answer: their lips moved.

ah never believe in all these people anymore. it gets lower the morals standards as the years go by. first tt durian, then flying monk, ren ci, pastors, jackie neo , etc then all the crappy charities, the visually handicapped, youth challenge, etc, etc now this saga. seemed they are almost all morally challenged. almost all these news makers cannot be trusted. the moment they say they are doing something for charity or leading an exemplary life, I feel like vommitting.
nobody seem trustful anymore.

That's why I've always supported the logic behind PAP ministerial salary:D PAP will tell you upfront : "this is the amount I want to be paid, if not I'll corrupt...".

See ? PAP is honest after all.:p

1,2,3 + wheelchair doc

all ex RI boys...

" .... With Eagle Eye & Gryphon Strength
..... That led us to the fore ....
.... To reign supreme in every sphere ....
.... The sons of Singapore ....... "

Auspicium Meloris Aevi ! :cool:

So is MM Lee, SM Goh, late Rajaratnam ......... come heed the call Rafflesians all !

Tis Dr Tan is using the same biz model as jia-leow-bee Khoo Swee Chow.

From long ago, i hv seen impressionable students so inspired by this wheelchiared fellow going round & round the track. In my heart I was thinking, who is so seow ......

His public aura veri high all these years. I salute him & pity him so suay .... wheelchair bound then now kenna cancer & still battling cancer....

But turns out other than the handicaped part, his virility & shamelessness with charbo also tip-top.

Dunno he innocent or not, but like they say, why you can embroiled in this kind of situation ?

Court case sure wash dirty linen ....

Sian char bo even if this char bo herself record not too good kenna convicted for something .... end up also lan lan.

Dt Tan said it is not loan, it is love gift .... some more say, had offered to pay back, but woman refused ..... similancheowey ,

sigh .... too much sleaze & gutter stories these days .....:D

Whats $17,000 a month? If he only declaring $7,000 how much tax can they get from $10,000/month :confused:

Heard Durai is getting $25,000 in Dhubai & I doubt he is paying any tax,
This is less than a peanut, chump change for out PAP ministers.

We all know there's no social welfare in Spore & any "tax" is going to some elites salary or wasted by Temasek. Can we really blame this guy for trying to hang on to his own money :confused:

this one really unexpected.....

for mingyi and durai, even before their problems surfaced , i tot there must be something wrong somewhere...

this one....wow

" .... With Eagle Eye & Gryphon Strength
..... That led us to the fore ....
.... To reign supreme in every sphere ....
.... The sons of Singapore ....... "

Auspicium Meloris Aevi ! :cool:

So is MM Lee, SM Goh, late Rajaratnam ......... come heed the call Rafflesians all !

not forgetting chc pastor also... knn conmen school