• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Paralympics here, Singapore no athletes?

dredd

I'll be looking for my Kelly Cartwright, an Australian paralympian that is really chio! Go check her out.

no sinkie athletes this time round....kinana got banned recently for drug abuse.

And Besotted failed sex test for both male and female category

no sinkie athletes this time round....kinana got banned recently for drug abuse.

1. bro, i believe ah clit is to retake the primary 6 thing this year.

PAP never sent representatives lah! They will not even qualify! Clinton666 representing another country?

If Feng Tianwei chops off one of her arms, she can immediately qualify for the Paralympics.

I want to see her play against that Polish one-armed ping pong lady:

AzEFXi8CAAEhNqv.jpg

PAP probably considers paralympians as embarrassment and so not sending anyone? I recall one handicapped swimmer quite good and one equestrian also I think spastic. Why not send them?

1. out of curosity!
2. will the albino prince qualify for the paralympics or what?

dun be silly, of course singapore send a team for Paralympic. But we dun know the names because of lack of publicity.

Kinana did not get banned. The Paralympics is for those physically challenged, not mentally challenged :D

i think you never watch Paralympic, because there are categories for them too

There are six impairment groups eligible to compete at the Paralympic Games. They are:
Athletes who have spinal injuries and impairments
Athletes who have a visual impairment
Athletes who have learning disability
Athletes who are amputees
Athletes who have cerebral palsy
Athletes who are classified within the Les Autres category, for example athletes who have dwarfism

Check out Kelly Cartwright of Australia. Anyone with delicious pix of her to share?

bro...i refer you to singveld's list. Think our friend has at least 2 of the requirements to compete.

Wheelchair fencing seems fun.

I think even able-bodied people should be allowed to take part.

[video=youtube;E_oPYsNfwUc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E_oPYsNfwUc[/video]

I'm looking forward to the 56kg wheelchair lifting event.

I'm going to watch the superhumans!

[video=youtube;kKTamH__xuQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kKTamH__xuQ[/video]

I wonder if we were to send those we sent to the summer Olympics, whether they would win gold medals.