• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious PAPS TOOK MY HARD EARNED MONEY AND SPENT IT ON PS

stingray

Every sinaporan knows permanent residents in the country are pure foreigners, nothing more, nothing less. When these PS arrived in the country, in one way or another, certain locals got retrenched and lost their jobs.

To welcome these PS, the paps gave them benefits and privileges which are almost similar to those given to the locals. The paps are too retarded to understand sinapor belongs to the locals, not these PS who are from other countries. So, what is SG, an international refugee camp that offers jobs and HDB subsidized flats to all PS from other countries?

I work hard like "horse and bull" to earn a salary and the paps take a cut of my salary as income tax. What did the paps do to my tax payment?
This is what they did:
A "special arrangement" has been made between the Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MFA) and Singapore Airlines (SIA) to fly Singaporeans and Singapore permanent residents (PRs) home amid the COVID-19 outbreak.

I have nothing to say if the paps used my tax money to fly fellow sinaporans back home. It is not right to use my tax money to fly PS, purely foreigners for the same purpose as if SG is the homeland of these PS.

Please paps, do the right thing and be fair to all sinaporans who are tax payers. Tell these PS to pay out of their own pockets for the rescue flights to SG or fly back to their own homeland.

If sinaporans are still supportive of paps, they have got rotten brain cells.

Every sinaporan knows permanent residents in the country are pure foreigners, nothing more, nothing less. When these PS arrived in the country, in one way or another, certain locals got retrenched and lost their jobs.

To welcome these PS, the paps gave them benefits and privileges which are almost similar to those given to the locals. The paps are too retarded to understand sinapor belongs to the locals, not these PS who are from other countries. So, what is SG, an international refugee camp that offers jobs and HDB subsidized flats to all PS from other countries?

I work hard like "horse and bull" to earn a salary and the paps take a cut of my salary as income tax. What did the paps do to my tax payment?
This is what they did:
A "special arrangement" has been made between the Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MFA) and Singapore Airlines (SIA) to fly Singaporeans and Singapore permanent residents (PRs) home amid the COVID-19 outbreak.

I have nothing to say if the paps used my tax money to fly fellow sinaporans back home. It is not right to use my tax money to fly PS, purely foreigners for the same purpose as if SG is the homeland of these PS.

Please paps, do the right thing and be fair to all sinaporans who are tax payers. Tell these PS to pay out of their own pockets for the rescue flights to SG or fly back to their own homeland.

LET THEM GATHER
MORE KENNA WUHANDED THE MORE LIKELY THAT GET BACK TO MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND THEIR ENTIRE FAMILIES
AND THEIR KANGAROOS AND PAPER GENERALS AND CRONIES AND BROWN NOSERS
ALL HUM KAR CHAN

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL ALSO DIE
MAY THEY ALL DIE BEFORE US , OR WITH US
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE AGAIN

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

1583903024800.png

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

And why Stinkapore got the GOLD Standard for wuhan control?

Permanent residents or permanent scums are citizens of other countries. Why the fuck we have to spend our money to bring them here? They get the best of everything like a citizen and no NS.

Give Singapore hardworking tax paying citizens $100 for the covid-19 problem but can give $700 ($50 x 14 days) to Malaysian workers.....

This is what they did:

It is the people who gave them an overwhelming two-thirds majority of the parliamentary seats in the House.

Now KPKB :rolleyes:

Singaporeans fot retrenched get only $300 .jiuhukia got job still can get $50 for lodging.pap so like foreigners so much

Very simple logic. The PAP’s prime objective is to ensure that it continues to be re-elected and remains the ruling party to form the government. This means that it needs the votes to support the plan. The on-going vote buying measures and gerrymandering targeted at the broad-based low income voters will support this. The other layer is the new citizens who believes that the PAP is the greatest. Not to forget that most if not all of them come from countries where their governments are corrupt, nepotism is rife, potholes in roads never get mended, where there is a high chance of getting your head chopped off by virtue if you having a different religion et cetera et cetera. Talk to any new citizen and they will tell you that getting Singapore citizenship means being reborn into a life of bliss and eternal happiness. So now know why those who’s votes don’t contribute to the PAP’s plan can go to hell!

When you have Minister also "PS" ... they cant tell any difference apart