• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pappy Heng and Gang Utterly Incompetent..

SalahParking

Only know how to dip into reserves and hope the problem goes away...very soon the country will bankrupt

Singapore economic model is flawed and outdated..with the main focus on real estate, every square foot of the island is mapped and assigned a value.. layer the economic multiplier effect based on that 1 sq ft..

The Coronavirus exposed the weakness and incompetency of the PAP Leaders .

When the only solution is to dip into reserves, why do you need millionaire gov, anybody can do....just spend money

spending is so much easier than making

Stop complaining . Look at americunts society collapsed Liao. Talk democracy only cannot eat.

Wah lau if USA is worried about food supply ......Singapore ?

Only know how to dip into reserves and hope the problem goes away...very soon the country will bankrupt

It is thanks to the PAP that the country has reserves to dip into. This shows just how well the PAP is managing the country.

In most other countries money will have to be generated out of thin air either in the form of a loan or through manufacturing more money either via a printing press or computer.

The way the PAP is handling this pandemic is really admirable.

It is thanks to the PAP that the country has reserves to dip into. This shows just how well the PAP is managing the country.

In most other countries money will have to be generated out of thin air either in the form of a loan or through manufacturing more money either via a printing press or computer.

s
obvious that you don't even understand what you wrote.
This money has to be paid back through higher taxes, gst and other gov revenue in the future by your children and grandchildren...

It's obvious that you don't even understand what you wrote.
This money has to be paid back through higher taxes, gst and other gov revenue in the future by your children and grandchildren...
Reserves are not borrowed money.so no need to raise taxes on money that's is already there wasting its time in fixed deposit.

s
obvious that you don't even understand what you wrote.

All governments collect taxes but Singapore has one of the lowest tax rates in the world. You guys really are very lucky.

When governments are forced to borrow money they have to take the repayments from taxes too. I pay 30% company tax in NZ and 33% income tax. Then there is local tax in the form of astronomical rates to pay for local roads and amenities not to mention 15% GST on everything!

In Singapore I'd be paying less than one third the amount of taxes.

Singaporeans just don't realise how fortunate they are to have the PAP in charge.

患乱出英雄.... Generals are performing Righteousness in 三国演义 drama, not asking you to be 英雄 why u complaint...

PAP has inculcated Asian values into his gahment....

Papa and mama always remind PAP to be prudent spending money, remember always saves enuff money for rainy days...

Tioboh hope this helps...

Dickhead... under 患乱时候 dip into reserves where else. Thats why those who save money for rainy days survive.... prudent spending and put aside money saves for rainy days...

When the only solution is to dip into reserves, why do you need millionaire gov, anybody can do....just spend money

spending is so much easier than making

Throwing money at the problem that’s pappies only way to solve a problem.
But throw at sinkies better than to squander on foreigners....it’s our money after all

Hope Singapore is not going to be a low tax country. Higher tax to compete with high tax country.

Prudent spending on tax money channel to give loans to students study in unis or poly trade course.

The returns are higher in this 21st century as next education is based on super high technology and going to live in moon or other livable planets...