• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAPee Dog: Got Jamban That Flushes Hor Seh Liao Loh! Be Grateful & Proud!

Since when Sporns' have lowered their standard to the 1950s? Or has it ever risen beyond that?

Great progress
'I can't imagine going back in time.'
MS H. BHASKARAN: 'I am 46 years old and I vaguely remember the old Chinese kampung, Jalan Cheng Hwa in Bukit Panjang, I grew up in. The then-and-now segment reminded me of the toilet and kitchen my family used then. Now, I am extremely happy in my four-room HDB flat with a lovely kitchen and a toilet that flushes. I can't imagine going back in time. I thoroughly enjoyed the Rally speech and I recite the National Pledge every day because I am a proud Singaporean.'

jesus-quintana_384x288.jpg