• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Papee baboons out in droves to darken the Chinese New year mood!

Tiu Kwang Yew

people do not understand why these baboons are so free for these events.every festive season they also want to get a hand---they are nuts about votes......every thing is votes......these are vote-nerds.

These baboons win votes by doing silly things...can do anything to make themselves crowns.

when comes to debate at the parliament for the people, speak up for the people.....they are like cowards...chicken backsides.

which baboons dare to speak up for the people about HDB high price.

Why these voters vote for these PAP baboons to just just celebrate CNY, christmas, etc with them.

this Chinese new year, you will see bigger wayang at the CNY by the big baboons.
Can stay in power is a mystery....just imagine onions and garlic.....laugh dead people.

Happy chinese new year, and vote for me OK.....hahahahaha...KNN.

Please lah PAP baboons, please let the chinese celebrate their CNY in a proper manner and peacefully, donch link the CNY to PAP politics......veri sian to see you wayang carry oranges on the billboard every where......is that all you can do for the people ?......please return to earth ....people on ground have pressing problems to solve....