• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP white elephant tells monkey (sinkie) to be contented

god_zeus

anyone saw the TV advertiosment put up
by ministry of mental health?

it show a graffie, elephant and a monkey, and background are some animals which I cant make out

anyway
the monkey laments that life in singapore is hard
and he only earns enough to buy PEANUTS
the elephant 'psych ko' the monkey that he tot he like penuts
so should be contented, and the monkey somehow after kena psych-ko
agreed that life is hard and he should be contented

this is a classic example of a 'subliminal' message
the elephant (PAP white elephant)
the monkey (the typical sinkie who like to complain, jump up and down when thigs go wrong)
the graffie (the rich in High places)
the creatures behind (the FTrash sitting behind the scences smilling)

TV2009081218530400.jpg

TV2009081218530800.jpg

The message goes like this...

Monkey (= 66% Sporn?): I only got peanuts to eat! *sob*

White Elephant (= Fatty PAPee MPee?): Got peanuts to eat hor seh liao loh! Be contented lah!

Giraffe (= FTrash?): Aiyo! U can only eat peanuts anyway! *chey*

Monkey: OK lor...

* Notice both White Elephant & Giraffe sucking away from their straws like what the Familee dogs and their FTrash pets are doing?

mercbenz

It's the MIW telling the peasants to "SHUTUP and eat your peanuts!" campaign.

Well, they can suck on my nut sack!