• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP volunteer who gestured like a hooligan during ET's walkaround is a Mr Delane Lim

What is the point of these clown walks? I think this not so bright Edwin can literally see that nobody gives a shit about him and has to walk away smiling to himself just to conceal the embarrassment.... even when he tried talking to the young guy having his meal, from the young man's body language, you can easily tell he has zero respect for you... he doesn't even bother to stand up or even look at you or put down what he is doing to talk to you...... again this Edwin has to walk away smiling to himself like an idiot just to conceal the embarrassment..... isn't that obvious Edwin? And what's up with that fat pig paul lampard pointing his finger at someone? So what if you point him out? What can you possibly do to him? Force him to show you respect? Trained 800K professionals? C'mon lol..... with this type of attitude? Laugh die me.... KNN cannon fairy.....
Ministers like Indranee Rajah have obviously lost touch with the people of SG, when she foolishly declared that the PAP elites have never lost touched with the ground. She has been sitting atop her ivory tower for far too long.

YT video on his suicide experience, LOL:

His linkedin profile. He owns multiple businesses, don't pray pray.
https://www.linkedin.com/in/lim-zi-xuan-delane-37926530/

1742725381640.png

Delane Lim is a "hanger-on" or "tripod" who will disappear once his MP is voted out, and of no use to him anymore.
Instead of causing additional damage elsewhere, I would rather have his face stuck in PAPPY's ass.

Is the name Delane on his birth cert? Or did he give himself this name? :unsure::confused::tongue:

These fuckers only make their presence known and felt when GE coming.
Rest of his time he is earning big bucks as a lawyer but same time collecting MP allowance

These fuckers only make their presence known and felt when GE coming.
Rest of his time he is earning big bucks as a lawyer but same time collecting MP allowance
61% of Sinkies love to have MPs double-hatting, vat to do?

he should be singing Sar Lar Kow and dancing in front as he opens the path for the candidate ..... :whistling:

YT video on his suicide experience, LOL:

His linkedin profile. He owns multiple businesses, don't pray pray.
https://www.linkedin.com/in/lim-zi-xuan-delane-37926530/

View attachment 216839

So lousy. 1 NUS/NTU top 20 rank or Upfront easily pawn all his lousy post graduate courses & unknown Roehamton. I would be paiseh to list out in LinkedIn for others to know. Really Bo Liao.

https://www.timeshighereducation.com/world-university-rankings/university-roehampton