• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat PAP Victor Lye Wishes Oppressed Aljunied Residents Happy SG51!

Ground feedback by grassroots leaders say that residents of Aljunied GRC are fed up with WP's shenanigans. They want to be led by honest MPs who knows a thing or two about proper accounting procedures.

13975353_544396792411329_7134724659840323666_o.jpg

13920799_544396809077994_7136736118954514877_n.jpg

13906720_544394299078245_1197259437616934989_n.jpg

A big 'Fuck Off' to V Loser. I just shook hands with Pritam this morning at Pasar Makan and the atmosphere was truly patriotic. Even the neighborhood cats stood at attention during the National anthem.

any photos??? pls share.

There's a photographer from WP. Go ask from him. My hands busy with groceries and waving that small flag.

i do not know that you shake hands with WP until you have mentioned it.

so i just ask for prove and expect you to give it.

Sore loser from head to toe! They shamelessly stick around Aljunied despite losing; pouncing on every misstep by the WP MPs, real or imaginary. Hope they get routed at the next GE.

i do not know that you shake hands with WP until you have mentioned it.

so i just ask for prove and expect you to give it.

Any opposition come I will welcome them.

Cum one, cum all, cum together!...:D The PAP "oppositions" in WP places, are just hanging around to see if any of the WP gets stroke like CST.....or they hang around too often, gets one themselves..after all STROKE is in season...with all the rich food the PAP supporters eats...STROKE will be their thing.....:rolleyes:

I think the PaP minions were commanded to conduct walkabout this morning.

Was in food market this morning, a bunch of people in red/white was moving around shaking hands with diners. Very robotic and cartoon. Then this person in red/white came want to shake hand with a guy in front of me queuing to buy food, just like a CNA did.
Guy : 'who are you?'
Red/white guy: I am the MP of this area
Guy: I don't know you. You may be scamming me
Red/white guy: where you live?
Guy: why must I tell you?
Red/white guy: so I can update and feedback to you anything.
Guy: never mind. Don't repeat anything to me. I read all the craps about PAP from internet.

Red/white guy walked away.

Saw some PLPs standing few tables away watching over this red/white guy and smiling. Wonder if they are enjoying the see this red/white guy kena snubbed. After I bought my laksa and shared a table with some folks as market was crowded, overheard some of the folks telling each other of their encounters with RC members. I cannot repeat what I heard la.

I think the PaP minions were commanded to conduct walkabout this morning.

Was in food market this morning, a bunch of people in red/white was moving around shaking hands with diners. Very robotic and cartoon. Then this person in red/white came want to shake hand with a guy in front of me queuing to buy food, just like a CNA did.
Guy : 'who are you?'
Red/white guy: I am the MP of this area
Guy: I don't know you. You may be scamming me
Red/white guy: where you live?
Guy: why must I tell you?
Red/white guy: so I can update and feedback to you anything.
Guy: never mind. Don't repeat anything to me. I read all the craps about PAP from internet.

Red/white guy walked away.

Saw some PLPs standing few tables away watching over this red/white guy and smiling. Wonder if they are enjoying the see this red/white guy kena snubbed. After I bought my laksa and shared a table with some folks as market was crowded, overheard some of the folks telling each other of their encounters with RC members. I cannot repeat what I heard la.

You shake their hands, don't forget to wash them & cough into their faces too....you will get sent to SATA for a free checkup....

Sore loser from head to toe! They shamelessly stick around Aljunied despite losing; pouncing on every misstep by the WP MPs, real or imaginary. Hope they get routed at the next GE.
Really your skin have to be damn thick to be doing that.
I wouldn't do it even for that easy $16k per month.....
Perhaps Victor Lye got even more to gain in the form of contracts and undertable commissions.....

Ground feedback by grassroots leaders say that residents of Aljunied GRC are fed up with WP's shenanigans. They want to be led by honest MPs who knows a thing or two about proper accounting procedures.

Thanks for the photos, they helped us identify how those dumbfark sinkies look like.

Did he get his ride from Ho Ching ?

Victor Lye has the looks of someone that will fuck his grassroot leaders. Beware of that jerk.

They are lucky WP act gentlemanly and allow them to campaign on non PAP grown. In other countries, this is not allowed.