• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP tell Bishan and AMK voters go jump into the river after election

"There is no money to care for the sick, old and poor but the govt has money to build a $1.2B river. I hope highly stressed Singaporeans don't get other ideas when they see the river. When you don't take good care of the people for 5 years, you have to dangle very big upgrading carrots to get their votes. This artificial river in Ang Moh Kio really takes the cake."

http://singaporemind.blogspot.com/2011/05/pap-uninspiring-unintelligent-and-under.html

ahleebabasingaporethief

River?

You guys are stupid.

It is just a canal. Part of their plan to stop flooding in that area.

RIVER my arse. Spread the word.
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Microsoft

Stop flooding...my ass...:biggrin::biggrin::p

PUB issues flash flood warning at Bishan Street 13
Posted: 04 May 2011 1615 hrs

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SINGAPORE: PUB, the national water agency, said due to heavy rain flash floods are reported at Bishan Street 13, in front of Kuo Chuan Presbyterian School on Wednesday.

The road is still passable to traffic.

Floods are reported in several areas in Ang Mo Kio.

The MET Services said heavy showers with gusty winds over many areas of Singapore are expected to last between 3 and 4.30pm on Wednesday.

- CNA/ck

River?

You guys are stupid.

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

That is there will be no apology, when they tell you it is a river, it is a RIVER, even though it may be a 1m x 3m canal..it is a RIVER! get it!

HTOLAS

Thanks for posting this. The NEA warning site had been down most of the afternoon. The water level monitoring site is up but as many as 16 of its monitoring stations (about 40%) are 'under maintenance', including those around my home. Meanwhile the Bukit Timah is nearly full as are the drains nearby.

That is Ya'acob's record. That is Lui Tuck Yew's record. That is Denise Puah's record. As for Edwin Tong - who the hell is he?

Stop flooding...my ass...:biggrin::biggrin::p

PUB issues flash flood warning at Bishan Street 13
Posted: 04 May 2011 1615 hrs

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SINGAPORE: PUB, the national water agency, said due to heavy rain flash floods are reported at Bishan Street 13, in front of Kuo Chuan Presbyterian School on Wednesday.

The road is still passable to traffic.

Floods are reported in several areas in Ang Mo Kio.

The MET Services said heavy showers with gusty winds over many areas of Singapore are expected to last between 3 and 4.30pm on Wednesday.

- CNA/ck

KNN PAP, spend billions of our tax monies to beautify a LONGAN. Why not used it to invest in Singaporeans medical, education and help the poor. Than again, priority is not in PAP mind, they love hardware more than software, even a LONGAN they also want to decorate. Ptui, Ptui!!

Edwin Tong?? :confused: Izzit...those type of tong dey use to pick up rubbish frm clog longao?? :biggrin::biggrin::p
izit ze type of tong dey u 2 pick up rubbish from clogged longkang ... n oso ze tong sampah dey den put ze rubbish in2? ... :confused: :p