• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP send money to Palestinian Terrorists

WTF, why are we sending money to the PLO in gaza? Our Israeli friends must be real impressed by our actions. why the fuck are we commited to the long term development of the palestinians? Who gives a shit about them? Like we dun have enough problems of our own?

SINGAPORE: The Singapore government has pledged US$50,000 towards international efforts to provide emergency food, shelter, healthcare and protection needs of civilians affected by the recent conflict in Gaza.

ADVERTISEMENT

This is in response to the Emergency Appeal for Gaza launched on Monday by the UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs in Geneva.

The contribution is in addition to donations amounting to more than US$100,000 raised by the local communities in Singapore.

In a statement, Singapore’s Foreign Affairs Ministry said it remains deeply concerned over the humanitarian situation in Gaza and supports the international community’s efforts at alleviating the situation.

Singapore is also committed to the long—term development of the Palestinian society.

At the New Asian—African Strategic Partnership Ministerial Conference on Capacity Building for Palestine held in Jakarta in July 2008, Singapore pledged to provide the Palestinian National Authority with US$1 million worth of technical and capacity building courses under the Singapore Cooperation Programme (SCP).

Singapore will also continue to support all international efforts at reaching a durable resolution that will be in the best long—term interests of both Israeli and Palestinian peoples. — CNA/vm

pls lah only US$50,000.00. Cannot buy much, grateful didnt supply SAR80/SR88/Ultimax-100 to them.

Sometime looking at news report, not all of the militants carry Kalashnikov, some seems to be carrying SAR80. hmm........:rolleyes:

pls lah only US$50,000.00. Cannot buy much, grateful didnt supply SAR80/SR88/Ultimax-100 to them.

Sometime looking at news report, not all of the militants carry Kalashnikov, some seems to be carrying SAR80. hmm........:rolleyes:

They keep talking about country X at MINDEF, now I know what they are refering to...lol..

SGP rifles can also be found in Mynmar, where the Burmese regimes are using it to slaughter unarmed protesters recently, which included a Jap reporter.

Users of SAR80

: Singapore Army (Primary User) & Singapore Police Force
: Croatian Army
: Nepali Army
: Slovenian Army
: Military of Somalia
: Sri Lanka Army

Bloodly hell most of these countries are/have been wars torned countries and repressive regimes.

Wah the blood of those innocent people are on their hands. Where's the bloody Karma Kameleon?

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Lvcx-SI0Ckc&hl=de&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Lvcx-SI0Ckc&hl=de&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Maybe they should send the rear admirable, who does no porn, to command the supplies ships to the Palestinain terrority..and then to GAZA strip...

then, we could know, how well trained he is!:D

What are u talking about? That SAR80 is such a piece of shit. $50,000 can buy 5,000 SAR80s.

They want both sides to have money to spend on ST Technologies !

Stupid sinkies. That 50k is just to buy koyok after they have assisted Terrorist Jews to kill palestinian. You know how they assist the jews? By buying $250B worthless Jewish Bank that any ah pek knows that is going to the longkang. So you guys are sponsoring the killing.