Last time got problem get local graduates to becum teachers, now they scramble for the job becos outside no jobs !
Even outside got jobs, cheap FTs sure win, yeah lah, some Fts cum not cheap but they got no NS----bosses want them right !
Which boss want to have local stupid voters , every year got NS for one month……if you the boss, what will you choose right?
PAP gives, they take---of course FTs are better to maintain !
So you see Civil servants go NS nevermind, who dare to say anything right !
Many cannot go in PAP machinery ----all go drive taxi-----on the road oredi too many taxis….you see them everywhere, every sec on the road ! Jialat man…..all going for soft rice bowl like the PAP !
PAP now lives off taxes, rich foreigners , gambling levies, duties …..and investment in forms of shares and bonds ….etc.
Many people say PAP hangs goat head but sell dog meat ! But local parasites and sponges still think they are saint !
They call symbiotic relationship ! You kiss my ass….I kiss your armpit …hahahaha ! This no true brave heart around except disguised heart !
PAP use public funds to upgrade their wards and voters pay part of it…..the voters believe PAP subsidies a big part ? All veri happy ?
Pap donch debate on policies with oppo parties who have many good ideas on economy! PAP just use upgrading and clean rubbish point to win votes---can you imagine how stupid the voters are ?
As long as there is a threat of Cheap FTs, more local sporns will run to PAP becos HDB loan 30 yrs is a drag ! Some more rich bowl soft but strong like iron !
So as PAP machinery gets bigger, more rich FTs are needed to sustain the fairy tale economy , to boost the fake sky high house price !
Stupid locals will copy the PAP soft rice pattern---rent HDB room to FTs , employ cheap FTs to kill their own kind for their own benefits ! Money is God! You see now churches also know how to invest oredi and build castles !
Unless a massive recession hit the world fatally , not so intelligent local sporns will continue to vote for PAP madness…
Mind you …..even if old Robert up the lorry, the PAP madness will go on for 20 years except you see more PAP MPs may start toking too late !
Only sinkapore becum so banana republic , then the locals wake up too late.
Anyway, Sinkapore will lives off Foriegners money like it or not !
They say---sinkapore is like a kept woman, kenna fuck by old rich hack but no choice what....is about money right !
When you change an environment ….to see things you like ! You also affect many things you never expect ! As for sinkapore-----is a tragic story….local voters who vote for PAP are digging their own graves and their children graves ! TRAGIC…..HEAVEN GOT NO EYES .