• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious PAP Lawrence Musing About Issuing Fines To Oppies For Celebrating GE2020 In Hougang! Fucking Assholes Endangered Us All!

"There were these scenes of people coming together to celebrate. Ideally, they would have practised safe distancing. The people who were there - they know who they are, but I think the moment got the better of them and they perhaps forgot about some of these requirements.

But from the pictures I've seen, all of them were wearing masks. They may not have kept to the rule of 5, and if we can find out who they are, and we have a means to, we might be able to identify and take them to task.

Unfortunately, this appears to have happened in that particular incident, and I would imagine it will not be the end of it. There will be many other incidents where lapses do occur."

Minister Lawrence Wong was responding to a question on whether Singapore should expect a pickup in the number of Covid-19 infections due to the queues and crowds gathering during GE2020.

Whose fault was it? Who was the fucker who called for elections? Who made everyone go out and stood in queues?

The good PM Lee and Grassroots Adviser Lee did not ask Hougang oppies to clusterfuck around that dinky coffee shop waving red flags. Are the oppies commies or wat?

It was your pinky lee who called for elections, which the WP won so easily, which then caused our patriots to celebrate the win. In short, your pap buay song when they are guilty of baiting our patriots. And now want to find trouble. Your pap never learn, will kena another whacking in 2025 I tell you hor.

Pappies are vile and vindictive. If the celebrations are due to PAP victory, they wouldn't be so revengeful.

Pappies bruised balls still sore isn't. I'm sure there are still plenty of Asymptomatic Carriers inside those packed buses and trains that daft Sinkies take to go to work every day. And don't forget how these vile Pappies decided to call for a GE in times like this? Sammyboy will support this CB Kia Lawrence to be the new Minister of Transport!

Whatever happened in Hougang doesn't negate the fact that you PAP nincompoops fucked up when it comes to handling the pandemic.

Looks like hundreds of oppies are going to get fined $300 each for breaking safe distancing laws. Serve oppies right for voting for rubbish people from the Wankers' Party.

WHo' s the farker to suka suka extend voting hours to 10.00 PM ??

If he is serious, why his own comrades and brothers were not fined when they went
walking the ground before erections?

AXWuo.gif
AXWuo.gif
AXWuo.gif

What happened in Hougang will never be replicated in any PAP stronghold wards. Just pure magical scenes. Reminds me of the good ol' days during the Malaysia Cup fever. All races celebrating together. The PAP always preaching about a cohesive multi racial society. Last Friday Hougang folks showed them how it's done.

Looks like hundreds of oppies are going to get fined $300 each for breaking safe distancing laws. Serve oppies right for voting for rubbish people from the Wankers' Party.

Those using public transport must practice social distancing too.

then must be applied to mrt station, have cctv all over to display the crowd

Those using public transport must practice social distancing too.

Poor people should really go buy cars. That way, they can travel around safely like I do.