• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP involvement in Prositutions and Human Trafficking?

TeeKee

Are the PAP involved in human trafficking and forced prostitution? A US State department alleged SGP is a place for human trafficking and forced prostitution. By looking at the blatant prostitution in Geylang...there's high probability for underground illegal activities perpetrated by oragnised criminals with the support of PAP high ranking officials...like this shown in this solid movie....

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/WLKVt8Q8lp4&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/WLKVt8Q8lp4&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Zeitgeist

This movie has a happy ending. The moral of the story in this film is "Never fuck with an American, especially if he is ex-CIA!:biggrin:

TeeKee

This movie has a happy ending. The moral of the story in this film is "Never fuck with an American, especially if he is ex-CIA!:biggrin:

i dun see any happy ending when you see so many women kena drugged and banged against their will at the same time...it's still happening in real life now as we are posting here...but i really enjoyed the social scumbags getting whacked until very jialat jialat in the movie....

Are the PAP involved in human trafficking and forced prostitution? A US State department alleged SGP is a place for human trafficking and forced prostitution. By looking at the blatant prostitution in Geylang...there's high probability for underground illegal activities perpetrated by oragnised criminals with the support of PAP high ranking officials...like this shown in this solid movie....

QUOTE]

U are forgetting money laundering of drug money from the Golden triangle and from Indonesia tycoons.

TeeKee

QUOTE]

U are forgetting money laundering of drug money from the Golden triangle and from Indonesia tycoons.

that's is why i came up with the theory...

Neh_Neh_Pok

i dun see any happy ending when you see so many women kena drugged and banged against their will at the same time...it's still happening in real life now as we are posting here...but i really enjoyed the social scumbags getting whacked until very jialat jialat in the movie....

Those people learned from your god on how to hang victims mah

Neh_Neh_Pok

Are the PAP involved in human trafficking and forced prostitution?

lky.jpg

"Hey you better provide with sufficient evidence hor, if not I'll sue your ass off then you know ah. Hei hei hei hei hei.. "

TeeKee

lky.jpg

"Hey you better provide with sufficient evidence hor, if not I'll sue your ass off then you know ah. Hei hei hei hei hei.. "

http://www.humantrafficking.org/countries/singapore

Singapore

The Situation
Singapore is a destination country for human trafficking.

Destination
Singapore is a destination country for women and girls who are trafficked from Thailand, the Philippines, the People’s Republic of China, and Indonesia for commercial sexual and labor exploitation. Some women voluntarily migrate to Singapore to work as prostitutes but are later coerced into sexual servitude.1

The Singaporean Government
The Singaporean Government was placed in Tier 2 in the 2007 U.S. Department of State’s Trafficking in Persons Report for fully complying with the Trafficking Victims Protection Act’s minimum standards for the elimination of trafficking but was making significant efforts to do so.

Singapore does not have a law specific to anti-trafficking, however, it has many laws to prosecute, protect, and prevent human trafficking, specifically the Women’s Charter, the Children and Young Persons’ Act, and the Penal Code. The Penal Code criminalizes most forms of trafficking, but does not criminalize the use of 16 and 17 year old children used in prostitution. Laws used to criminalize labor trafficking include the Penal Code, the Employment Agency Rules, and the Employment of Foreign Workers Act. Penalties include imprisonment, and caning for any type of trafficking.2

Prosecution
In the first nine months of 2006, 23 employers were prosecuted and convicted for abusing their foreign domestic workers. In one case, an employer was sentenced to nine months in jail for scalding her maid and hitting her with a clothes hanger. In February 2007, an employer was sentenced to 21 months' imprisonment for physically abusing her domestic servant. In August 2006, a father and son were fined SGD 20,000 each after they pled guilty to failing to pay the salaries of workers at their now bankrupt construction firm.3

Protection
The Singaporean Government funds shelters and local NGOs, provides counseling, health care, physical security, and skills development programs for abused foreign domestic workers and victims of sexual exploitation. The Ministry of Manpower has a hotline for foreign domestic workers. Singapore does not provide legal alternatives to victims who face hardship or retribution in their home country. There have been no reports of trafficking victims who have been jailed or prosecuted.4

Prevention
The Singaporean government raises awareness of trafficking among its foreign domestic workers. The Ministry of Manpower (MOM) prints information on employees’ rights and police hotline numbers, and mails newsletters with information on workers’ rights and responsibilities to foreign domestic workers. MOM also began randomly interviewing domestic workers to determine their working conditions and knowledge of their employee rights.5

Recommendations
The U.S. Department of State recommends the Singaporean Parliament should approve proposed amendments to the Penal Code that would criminalize prostitution involving a minor under the age of 18, extend extra-territorial jurisdiction over Singaporean citizens and permanent residents who purchase or solicit sexual services from minors overseas, and make organizing or promoting child sex tours a criminal offense.6

twinseeker

The line that seperates legal or illegal prostitution is divided by that very thin line. Either way, it is a consensual transaction of intercourse between 2 persons for a fee, barter.

example:
  • she offers comfort to him who offers her a fee
  • she offers comfort to him who offers her merchandise
  • she offers comfort to him who provides her a place of dwelling & care
  • she offers comfort to him who provides for her livelihood

All involving some form of exchange/transaction.