• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious PAP Indraneh caught neglecting retail politicking but cleverly push focus to Traffic Poodles and LTA

mscitw

Transmodified from Mouthpiece hxxps://www.todayonline.com/singapore/tanjong-pagar-accident-resurfaces-speeding-problem-vicinity

PEASANTPORE — The Traffic Poodles are exploring road calming measures and stepping up enforcement operations at Tanjong Pagar in the wake of the car racing crash that killed five peasants and severely injured a peasant woman who tried to save them.

In response to TODAY’s queries on Sunday (Feb 14), the Traffic Poodles claimed they are studying the situation at Tanjong Pagar. Poodles did not deny they ignored peasants' complaints regarding illegal car racing in the Tanjong Pagar pub area.

The incident on early Saturday morning killed Jonathan Long and Eugene Yap, both 29, Elvin Tan Yong Hao, 28, Teo Qi Xiang, 26, and Gary Wong Hong Chieh, 29.

The Poodles said it was the highest number of peasants killed in a single traffic accident in the past decade and now Poodles will be forced to take some action after Jane Austen rebels took potshots at them.

Long, who drove a white BMW, was believed to be speeding before the car crashed into a shophouse at 37 Tanjong Pagar Road and caught fire at about 5.40am.

Peasant girlfriend, Raybe Oh Ah Huey, 26, suffered severe burns to her body after trying to save them. She was in critical condition at the intensive care unit of the Singapore General Hospital as of Sunday afternoon.

Many peasants and petty merchants that TODAY spoke to said the incident resurfaced the age-old issue of speeding in the area, which is littered with popular watering holes, implying inaction from Poodles and their Peasants' Representative, Indraneh.

Peasant Syed Kassim, a stall assistant at a Muslim food stall at Maxwell Food Centre, said the deafening sound of revving vehicles is a common occurrence in the area, especially on Friday and Saturday nights.

The sounds usually come from the nearby Ann Siang Hill area, where many bars and restaurants are located, the 47-year-old added. It is so frequent that Mr Syed Kassim can, at times, identify the model of the cars based on the sound of the engines alone.

Nabey the road is already (very narrow) and these Ah Beng peasants drive very fast in this area. It’s scary, we complain but 山木庚 Poodles act blur blur and Indraneh also do nothing.” he said.

The owner of a Chinese dessert stall, who wanted to be known only as Peasant Chua, said “Indraneh and Poodles better do something now”.

Indraneh talk big only lah, she knows got his problem but never lift a finger to do anything, she only talk cock now after the news goes viral.,” the 52-year-old added.

Peasants in the area echoed the same sentiments.

Madam Norizan Mohamaddan, 56, said the crash on Saturday was so loud that it jolted her from her sleep — and it was not the first time.

In the last five years that she has been living in her public housing flat at Block 333 Kreta Ayer Road, which is a five-minute walk from the crash site, the homemaker has witnessed four car crashes in the area.

Indraneh, Peasants' Representative for the Tanjong Pagar Group Representation Constituency, claimed on Sunday that complaints she has received in the past related to speeding or racing were mostly in the Cantonment Road vicinity.

Who say who say I ignore their complaints, so far I think I receive few (complaints received) are in this area, meaning Craig Road and Tanjong Pagar Road. The majority of noise complaints I received here were largely of horny peasants making out after hours,” she told reporters.

Addressing concerns on speeding, Indraneh said she has asked the Traffic Poodles to look into what can be done in the vicinity.

When considering installing cameras, Indraneh said the Traffic Poodles would have to work with the Land Transport Arses to decide who will install the cameras.

If Ah Bengs want to race, install cameras wasting money to deter them. Remember hor, you die your problem, just don't let Jane Austen rebels use this as an excuse to whack PAP. Those who cry father, cry mother say I never do work, be more discrete else IRAS will approach you to audit your income taxes.”

Indraneh added that peasants cannot link ignoring speeding or racing-related complaints to the car racing accident.

KNN as my uncle always saying if there is no crime or offence then pap worry KNN you think tp leelee care which peasant die when they fine offenders each time a traffic offender is caught KNN

If PAP approved the building of a proper racing circuit that was proposed at East Coast, none of this would have happened and it would be another business venture the locals can grow from.

Blame PAP for not being able to see the pros and cons.

Shanmu black dog prefers Chinese whores such as Fook Mee Har.
Indranee that shitskin bitch curry cunt is not his taste, too smelly and hairy.

vivian-01.jpg

'Cleanliness of the ceiling'... it's a wasted opportunity that Vivian is an eye doctor rather than a gynae. :biggrin: