• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[PAP FUCKED UP] NTU students’ struggle with financial aid: One in three in distress amid $238M expenditure on foreign students

Byebye Penis

Go walk around NTU and NUS dorms on Friday or Saturday night.

Foreign students don't go home during weekends, don't need to work part-time like local students because they get free uni education, free lodging, free allowance, so they party like crazy, vaping and smoking weed.

They can even call us dogs, we also don't dare to raid their dorms or expel them.
https://sg.news.yahoo.com/poreans-outraged-over-prc-scholar-dog-072146916.html

k1976

Who did they vote for?
1000030015.jpg

Day 1

millim6868

Lol,I even overheard foreign students dponsor by papigs government,one ask the other out, the girl say waiting for mo ey to bank in from sponsorship from government then can go shopping, knn

Does NTU still let Tiong tourist groups visit the campus and observe the students there as though they are animals in a zoo?

I wonder which chucklefuck greenlighted it? :roflmao:

oliverlee

Does NTU still let Tiong tourist groups visit the campus and observe the students there as though they are animals in a zoo?

I wonder which chucklefuck greenlighted it? :roflmao:
PRC fucks go there to recce because they are coming by the fucking busloads to dump their brats there. Go to NTU and see. Already half the campus is colonised by them and other foreigners. Sinkies can only kuai kuai suck thumb and serve as monkeys in the zoo.

dr.wailing

Very nice, fuck all SINKIES please, I kee chiu.
PRC fucks go there to recce because they are coming by the fucking busloads to dump their brats there. Go to NTU and see. Already half the campus is colonised by them and other foreigners. Sinkies can only kuai kuai suck thumb and serve as monkeys in the zoo.

It's my sincere wish to see Sinkies being replaced by Ah Tiongs, CECA people and Viet Congs. The sooner Sinkies are being replaced, the better it is for this country.

joemartini

CECA indians are coming in to overrun the PMETs and banks and private sectors.

now PRCs coming in to overrun NUS / NTU.

locals PMETS become grab drivers, shopee parcel delivery.

locals undergrads go become part time free-lance whores to finance their studies.

Pimp who managed 20 Singaporean prostitutes jailed 29 months, fined $100,000
sg.news.yahoo.com

A man who started an online escort service and managed 21 prostitutes, including 20 Singaporean women, was sentenced to 29 months’ jail and fined $100,000 at the State Courts on Thursday (19 April).
Cai Can Yao Andrew, 35, had earlier pleaded guilty to 12 charges of recruiting prostitutes and living off their earnings. He earned over $168,000 from the time he started his business in 2009 up until his arrest in 2016.
Twenty-seven other similar charges under the Women’s Charter were taken into consideration for Cai’s sentencing.
Court documents showed that Cai started a social escort agency called Singapore Premium Escort Services sometime in 2009 and advertised its services online. Three years later he roped in his secondary school friend Billy Thien Chin Wei, 35.
The pair then set up two more websites to advertise the services of the prostitutes under their charge.

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/pi...itutes-jailed-29-months-fined-100-000.368654/