• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP fucked up again! Amoy Street Food centre becomes rubbish dump no thanks to tray return law!

TerrexLee

Cleaning auntie was almost near breaking point, constantly screaming at patrons to dump their shit just about anywhere and get lost. For every tray she cleared from the station, another three or four arrived the next moment. Hurrah for PAP's epically disastrous tray return legislation.

1649685717876.png

https://shrtcô.de/FmV6dq

I genuinely believe they fired a lot of the old fart cleaners around the time when they started mandating the return of trays.

In any case, let's enjoy the hard-earned UNESCO hawker culture. :biggrin:

plzhelpme

KNN

Chao Turtle believed most customers of Amoy f/c are from nearby
Orfid workers.
No?

If yes,
Is this their barbaric behaviour?

borom

Those who have any brains and balls left should know by now that complaining is no use and the only solution left is to vote the PAP out.
This is a party that pride itself on being able to implement unpopular policies and getting paid the highest salary of their kind in the world.

Let lateral thinker can solve this problem...

1. Ban lunch... copy Ramadan... eat full full in the early morning before 6. Heavy portion of food can last 8 hours.... morning cooler weather can eat better and more portion.

2 . Can drink and eat snacks unlike Ramadan must sustain from eating all day long....

3. Auntie sells round paper plates and with colour coded plate and buy from her she include clear the plate for you....
4. Create competition even young people join in make some money...

Simple lateral thinker can solve this problem...

1. Ban lunch... copy Ramadan... eat full full in the early morning before 6.
2 . Can drink and eat snacks unlike Ramadan must sustain from eating all day long....
3. Auntie sells round paper plates and with colour coded plate she include clear the plate for you....

4. Bring back street hawkers. Each hawker directly clears their own plates and bowls.

Cottonmouth

Amy Khor this kind of lao cheebye.
First you give her one tight slap first,
if she didn't die from a neck snap.
you proceed to flog her cheebye hard with a metal chain until her panties tear.

Actually, change daylight timing ... wind clock backwards 2 hours....

Cheat times... never know cam cheat time meh....

1. 6 am is 4 am ....
2. Wake up with cooler weather is fun...
3. Kitchen is cooler. Most food are pre cooked and except rice cook before serving....
4. Learn to eat cool dishes, that is room temperature setting. Healthier to eat cool food.
5. By 6am... ground still cool but getting to heat up... all students is classes already and room still cool too.
6. By 6:30 ..... boom... sunlight come and your are at the office by then....

Only bad things is disturb birds still snoring... some birds not all....

Tioboh... Hope this helps....

psst... if you like my bullshit click the like button....

I genuinely believe they fired a lot of the old fart cleaners around the time when they started mandating the return of trays.

In any case, let's enjoy the hard-earned UNESCO hawker culture. :biggrin:
Any one with basic knowledge of operations science would know the bottleneck would simply migrate elsewhere. I suppose the real reason is the PAP simply wish to remove the optics of elderly seen to be clearing tables as it has be cum an eyesore and a talking point on social media. :unsure:

congo9

It's good to clear your own tray after meal. It prevent birds from consuming all the food scrap left by the filthy singkie. Singkie is known to be cheap and dirty.

Why must u eat from a tray? Are u an inmate? A dog? A slave? Civilized men eat from plates using fork and knife. :cool:

congo9

The most stupid thing is that the PAP grass root contractor did not employ enough auntie from PA to clear away the tray on time.

difficult to find. these aunties prefer to stand at Geylang car parks to chope space nowadays

LordElrond

Any one with basic knowledge of operations science would know the bottleneck would simply migrate elsewhere. I suppose the real reason is the PAP simply wish to remove the optics of elderly seen to be clearing tables as it has be cum an eyesore and a talking point on social media. :unsure:
Haha gotcha!