• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP Elites can have welfare, we cannot !

<TABLE id=msgUN cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - PAP Elites can have welfare, we cannot !</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
icon.aspx
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 border=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgF noWrap align=right width="1%">From: </TD><TD class=msgFname noWrap width="68%">kojakbt22 <NOBR>
icon.aspx
</NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate noWrap align=right width="30%">Mar-13 9:36 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT noWrap align=right width="1%" height=20>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname noWrap width="68%">ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 9) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%" rowSpan=4> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>9103.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>Bros, when did PAP ever care about us citizens?
They know damn well that our CPF is not enuf to see us thru retirement. Instead of supplementing our CPF scheme with retirement scheme for our aged, what does PAP do? They cum up with their "wonderful welfare-free" solutions:
1. Make our aged continue to work until they die at their workplaces
2. Enact laws so that parents can sue their children to force children to pay for their "pensions"
3. CPF/Medisave not enuf? Can go fill up forms to ask other family members to top up as if other family members will never grow old at all.
4. Let CDCs dispense "welfare" money but cum up with all kinds of restrictive rules to restrain people from applying (cause PAP's argument is: "welfare is a bad word"). But in any case, the pitiful sums of money given out are just too shy for me to write here.
5. BASICALLY, it's anything but "pls dont cum back to PAP to ask for more..."
Meanwhile, they continue to pay their own MPs nice pensions and let them sit on nice GLCs' boards etc after retirement, shaking legs to collect even more money! PAP says welfare is bad. So how cum it's not bad when their own PAP elites can get welfare for themselves leh?
KNN! PTUI!
Oppo, pls take note and ask them fuckers during next election...

[email protected]

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>