• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious PAP Beauty Sun Xueling Speaks In Fluent Hokkien To Spread Fire Safety Message! Oppie MPs Jiak Liao Bee!

Dear Residents,

As the Chinese New Year draws near, parents and grandparents will be clucking around the kitchen, whipping up a feast to delight their children and grandchildren.

There’s no greater expression of our concern for them than for us to wish them good health and safety always. I have put together a video in Hokkien (with subtitles) with some simple advisories on fire safety. Pls help me to share this message to your parents and grandparents.

Happy Chinese New Year! Stay Fire-safe!

新年即将来临,长辈们一定在厨房里开心地忙碌着,想为儿女们准备一顿大餐。作为晚辈,最大的愿望就是他们能健健康康、平平安安。这段用方言录制的小短片(带字幕)就是过节期间的防火小贴士。请分享给您的爸爸妈妈、阿公阿嬷,希望他们在欢度佳节的同时,也要注意安全。

祝大家新春快乐!诸事顺利!

"Unfair Vote Enticement, Unfair Vote Enticement". Oppie Dogs here will cry foul again.

What ever happened to 华语 Cool?!
:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Hokkien people often catch fire when they are cooking that's why. Lol

The moment she open mouth Hokkien she is low ses :poop: Out! :mad:

Celebrating cny is a fire and safety hazard with all that cooking and firecrackers. It should be prohibited on safety grounds.

Bro,
firecrackers are very safe when you're handling them correctly. fuse too short just use tissue rolled with match head. sure fire method.

Bro,
firecrackers are very safe when you're handling them correctly. fuse too short just use tissue rolled with match head. sure fire method.
Sinkie so clumsy, ten seconds not enough siam the big crushy barrel, still dare to play firecracker? Better not! :o-o:

She must also be very fluent with the hokkien swear words...especially those that comment on your mother diseased gynaecological parts.

KNN this is a scripted demure A1 hokkien housewife KNN the dream of sinkie kopi uncle KNN

signal-2019-01-09-203757.gif

MP job is to fight for citizens rights and bring up issues/hold the govt accountable in parliament-not to teach cooking.
What a waste of time and money to have MP like that

MP job is to fight for citizens rights and bring up issues/hold the govt accountable in parliament-not to teach cooking.
What a waste of time and money to have MP like that

Multi-tasking! :biggrin: