• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP’s Playbook For GE2025

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...cs-to-divide-spore-pm-wong-at-first-pap-rally

I might be cynical but I think i am starting to see PAP’s playbook here.

I would believe PAP is going to label one of the Malay candidates of WP an individual with extreme views, much like Jufrie in GE1997. And all PAP big guns would be activated to focus on this individual.

Ah Wong knows something we don’t.

1997 no internet. now u try lor. tampines 25% malay voters will swing side.

plus pap dun have big guns nowadays. OYK is also a mad scientist with extreme vaccine view.

During the bad old days, the PAP always had one whipping boy to target. Their propaganda media machinery would do the demonizing. And pre-senile LKY would stir up the sentiments.

JBJ, the younger CSJ, Tang Liang Hong etc. :cool:

1997 no internet. now u try lor. tampines 25% malay voters will swing side.

plus pap dun have big guns nowadays. OYK is also a mad scientist with extreme vaccine view.

Internet is a double edged sword, the PAP regime has also upped its propaganda game online now.

Mothershit, Mustshitnews, Critical Spectator, various Youtube podcasts (Yah Lah But, Daily Ketchup etc), and TikTok content.

It has evolved from the old days with that loser PAP IB Jason Chua.

jason_chua.jpg
481685_301448179960638_761386459_n.jpg

Internet is a double edged sword, the PAP regime has also upped its propaganda game online now.

Mothershit, Mustshitnews, Critical Spectator, various Youtube podcasts (Yah Lah But, Daily Ketchup etc), and TikTok content.

It has evolved from the old days with that loser PAP IB Jason Chua.

jason_chua.jpg
481685_301448179960638_761386459_n.jpg

u see states time papers lor. my office got ordered everyday nobody flip them. just threw away. ordering is just a habit.

There is a limit to how far PAP can attack this issue without risking offending Muslim voters.

During the bad old days, the PAP always had one whipping boy to target. Their propaganda media machinery would do the demonizing. And pre-senile LKY would stir up the sentiments.

JBJ, the younger CSJ, Tang Liang Hong etc. :cool:
Don’t forget Francis Seow :cool::cool::cool:

Since 1959 Pappies have learnt and used Communist media control strategies. Internet, especially broadband mobile internet broke that. YouTube since 2005 gave broadcast on demand and people dun have to watch Mediacorpse. When will sinkies learn we can and should change Gahmen? Mudlanders laughing at us.

Voters need to see past pap's distraction and wayang, remember the frustrations and anger caused by :

-high cost of living, food, groceries
-zero value HDB flats
-over-population
-high ministerial salaries and their elitist lifestyle
-their arrogance despite lack of substance
-their condescension and being out of touch
-
-
-
(please add on to the list)

And stay laser focused on the task at hand. We only have one task to perform on 3 May, so don't fuck it up.