• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

paid $50 to cpf, gets $300 +

and who say our gabramen is stingy?

recently i issued a cheque to my li'l brother's cpf account. today he just thanked to tell me that gov has credited $270 into his cpf and $80 cash!

eat your heart out chee soon juan! and please u can now call for those who got this easy $ to start donation to your bombastic causes - whatever that is.:rolleyes:

my li'l brother leetahsar had told many uncles and aunties to transfer $50 into their cpf. now everyone's happy with the gov's payout like strike 4D !!:biggrin:

cooleo

Funny how the same 'generous' gahmen take back several times more through GST, ERP, income tax, road tax, property tax, cigarettes tax, alcohol tax...

Funny how the same 'generous' gahmen take much several times more through GST, ERP, income tax, road tax, property tax, cigarettes tax, alcohol tax...

for now, everyone's who got it is happy. for those u mentioned, it's already sealed in rocks. unless peasants collectively rejected and opposed those policies, once confirmed, that's it.

yellow people

and who say our gabramen is stingy?

recently i issued a cheque to my li'l brother's cpf account. today he just thanked to tell me that gov has credited $270 into his cpf and $80 cash!

There you see the pap mole with the tail wagging in between his legs!
Leeching off your parents, siblings and elsie. how can you have money to issue cheque when you are unemployed? Lol...........

yellow people

obviously, something is not right.

<object height="344" width="425">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/PWVhn-ckIcE&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="344" width="425"></object>

Something not right! They are going to cut you up soon!

diversifyx2

This is only for the ageing and low wage sinkies. But dont forget right after this, your SP bill is mountain high. GET IT??

kakowi

i read that in other countries, some of the politicians come bearing sacks of rice..some in singapore call it 'money politics'..using money to buy votes

that is of course, unethical

reading the above post, even though there is no parallel between our government and theirs, yet there is a parallel between some of the recipients here and theirs

money makes happy

never mind that prices will go up astronomically thereafter

icon1.gif
Wah lau, SP gone mad, electricity up 12.5%
<HR style="BACKGROUND-COLOR: #989898; COLOR: #989898" SIZE=1><!-- / icon and title --><!-- message -->FUCK.....

[URL="http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stori...008068/1/.html"]http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stori...008068/1/.html[/URL]

Electricity tariffs for households to go up by 12.5% in Q4
Posted: 29 September 2009 1619 hrs

Photos 1 of 1

HDB

SINGAPORE : For the quarter starting in October, electricity tariffs for households will go up by 12.5 per cent or 2.41 cents to 21.69 cents per kilowatt-hour.

SP Services said the increase is due largely to significantly higher fuel oil prices over the last three months, which increased by around 21 per cent to S$92.03 per barrel.

It added that this brings the fuel oil price to around the level in the first quarter of this year.

This is the second quarter tariffs have gone up, after they dipped in the first two quarters of this year.

In July, tariffs went up by 7 per cent.

Starting from July, the Energy Market Authority used a new formula of calculating tariffs, which takes an average price from the three months in the previous quarter, instead of the first month of the previous quarter. - CNA /ls

icon1.gif
Wah lau, SP gone mad, electricity up 12.5%
<HR style="BACKGROUND-COLOR: #989898; COLOR: #989898" SIZE=1><!-- / icon and title --><!-- message -->FUCK.....

[URL="http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stori...008068/1/.html"]http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stori...008068/1/.html[/URL]

Electricity tariffs for households to go up by 12.5% in Q4
Posted: 29 September 2009 1619 hrs

Photos 1 of 1

HDB

SINGAPORE : For the quarter starting in October, electricity tariffs for households will go up by 12.5 per cent or 2.41 cents to 21.69 cents per kilowatt-hour.

SP Services said the increase is due largely to significantly higher fuel oil prices over the last three months, which increased by around 21 per cent to S$92.03 per barrel.

It added that this brings the fuel oil price to around the level in the first quarter of this year.

This is the second quarter tariffs have gone up, after they dipped in the first two quarters of this year.

In July, tariffs went up by 7 per cent.

Starting from July, the Energy Market Authority used a new formula of calculating tariffs, which takes an average price from the three months in the previous quarter, instead of the first month of the previous quarter. - CNA /ls

SP is no longer owned by paps gabramen.

i read that in other countries, some of the politicians come bearing sacks of rice..some in singapore call it 'money politics'..using money to buy votes

that is of course, unethical

reading the above post, even though there is no parallel between our government and theirs, yet there is a parallel between some of the recipients here and theirs

money makes happy

never mind that prices will go up astronomically thereafter

local politic is such: makes u happy first than chop chop you later:p

didn't anyone of u got anything by the way?? senior citizens who are retirees get more, u know:smile:

did u know that many senior citizens, retirees, unemployed and etc didn't know about this elusive ang pow payout?

yellow people

did u know that many senior citizens, retirees, unemployed and etc didn't know about this elusive ang pow payout?

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/PWVhn-ckIcE&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/PWVhn-ckIcE&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

No they don't. They are very busy preparing this!

pia

And these will be the same idiots who for the pittance will proclaim "cheng hu hor ah!" and vote for them again in the next election?

If their lives are worth only these meagre bribes, I don't blame anyone else if they continue to remain peasants :mad: