• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Overwhelming Public Support For Jack Neo, Rising Anger Over SPG Wendy Chong

clinton666

Foreign Minister George Yeo gives full support to Neo and his family and so does all morally upright Singaporeans, including. Jack will be in my prayers.

Wendy Chong will pay for her sins ...in HELL :mad:

As there is every possibility that Jack Neo has committed a crime of corruption by soliciting sex from young girls in exchange for movie roles, contracts, career moves, etc, George Yeo should have shut his fucking mouth and not interfere in this matter.

If there are any other victims of Jack Neo, they will now feel intimidated that he has the "backing" of a Minister and may fear speaking out lest the full weight of a Minister comes crashing down upon them. Ditto for the police who has received this "nudge-nudge, wink wink" message from George Yeo.

So George Yeo, please shut the fuck up.

Foreign Minister George Yeo gives full support to Neo and his family and so does all morally upright Singaporeans, including. Jack will be in my prayers.

I guess WC will have good company & see JN again b/c adulterers burn in hell too.

neo loves to fuck around just like your pap masters loves to fuck sinkies. they are not as saint as u think.

now bend down and let your pap master ass rape u. :D:D:D

As there is every possibility that Jack Neo has committed a crime of corruption by soliciting sex from young girls in exchange for movie roles, contracts, career moves, etc, George Yeo should have shut his fucking mouth and not interfere in this matter.

If there are any other victims of Jack Neo, they will now feel intimidated that he has the "backing" of a Minister and may fear speaking out lest the full weight of a Minister comes crashing down upon them. Ditto for the police who has received this "nudge-nudge, wink wink" message from George Yeo.

Backing of minister and fear.. WAHAHHAHAH!!! What kind of bloody logic is there?? IS that the sinkie logic????

The more the minister wanna kaypo, the more people should hammer him. That should be the way.

When Clinton666 is in the loop, it goes to show that PAP is involved in frying up the event to deflect attention away from their incapacitation.

Not only that, they are also encouraging adultery to the society saying only "successful man" has such "unavoidable" problems.

So its not against the law when a celebrity or MP willfully touch a woman when they use their authority in society to create the chance?

the mind boggles. Hey Ramseth, whats the common sense law for this situation?:mad:

What do you do if your daughter was Victim No2 of Jack ass neo? Be a coward like you do and say oh, george yeo spoke and use a religion foreign to me and say can forgive. I think theres definitely a NO COMMON SENSE to this.

go protest lah, not happy. Post in the forum , is that all you can do?

if jack neo is screwing george yeo's daughter/wife, will GY forgive him so easily?:D:eek:

go protest lah, not happy. Post in the forum , is that all you can do?

dont be stupid and talk cock.

The true power is not at PAP level. Its hidden from public and too powerful. You must be the kind that only reads the mass media.

Both Jack and Wendy are Sinkaporean, may vote for PAP. How can Minister choose to support Jackass & not Wendyfox?

What's all the hoo hah about? What's all this burning in Hell business? What he has done pales in comparison with Pastors and Reverends and supposed pretenders of the Church to rectitude sodomising young choir boys, you morons!

What is the big deal, the only thing i know that jack neo has lousy taste in women, other than that, it is just normal sinkie behavior.

You guys are criticizing your own sinkie behavior? come on, look at yourself first.

yeah lor.

dun anyhow criticise people. this coming from someone who like to accuse people of sinkie behaviour.:)