• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

OVERHEARD KNN NEWS: ALMOST Whack Some Keileng FTs This Evening Bcos Of Football Team

ahleebabasingaporethief

I was having dinner with my family at a local sports bar cum restaurant with my family.

Beside my table was a group of Indian FTs. The TV was playing the S'pore vs Thailand game.

You should have heard their comments on the game. Especially targeted at Singapore.

Some comments were:

1. These are professional players?
  2. Why are the defenders running away from the ball?
  3. Just look at them. They are not interested in chasing the ball.
  4. One on one with the GK and he decides to pass? Why did he not shoot?

1. BTW, whites in their team? Oh, their FT prostitute program. How many in their current team? 5 or 6 tonight with a couple more injured. What? And they play like this?

Really cannot tahan. Wanted to throw bottle but luckily some Ah Bengs beat me to it. There was slight tension but the FT Keilengs decide to pay and fuck off. Really bo lumpars these chou keileng FTs.

Re: OVERHEARD KNN NEWS: ALMOST Whack Some Keileng FTs This Evening Bcos Of Football T

who won ? singapore or thai ?

takcheksian

Re: OVERHEARD KNN NEWS: ALMOST Whack Some Keileng FTs This Evening Bcos Of Football T

Singapore can beat Thai meh?

LOL, 1-3, sucks big balls man. :biggrin::biggrin:

jim007jimmyboy

ruct36.jpg

Katana

Thailand beats S'pore 3-1

Home > Breaking News > Sport > Story
Nov 14, 2009
Thailand beats S'pore 3-1 <!--10 min-->
<!-- headline one : start --> <!-- headline one : end --> <!-- Author --> <!-- show image if available --> <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"> <tbody><tr></tr> <tr> </tr> <tr> </tr> <tr><td colspan="2" class="padlrt8 georgia11 darkgrey bold">By Wang Meng Meng </td></tr> <tr valign="bottom"> <td width="330">
sport-loss.jpg

</td> <td width="10">
c.gif
</td> <td valign="bottom">
c.gif

Thailand have beaten Singapore 3-1 in the Asian Cup qualifier at the National Stadium. -- PHOTO: AP
</td></tr> </tbody></table>
THAILAND have beaten Singapore 3-1 in the Asian Cup qualifier at the National Stadium. Sutee Suksomkit blasted Bryan Robson's team to a 12th minute lead from the penalty spot after Noh Alam Shah had handled inside the box. In the 76th minute, substitute midfielder Therdsak Chaiman volleyed home a second after a cross from Suchao Nutnum on the left. Five minutes later, Sutee burst through the Lions' backline to slam in the third. Singapore midfielder Mustafic Fahrudin pulled one back from the penalty spot in the 84th minute after Khairul Amri was brought down inside the area.

R

redlightmeansgo

Neh neh neh neh neh, you cannot trust me!!!! :biggrin:

who won ? singapore or thai ?

Singapore 1 Thailand 3. Sigh. :(

Anyway, why worry about Indians commenting about football? What do Indians know about football? Out of one billion Indian population also can't find eleven decent players. Singapore lost to Thailand, yes. It's a very unlucky stiff group. Got Iran and Thailand. Disqualification is almost foregone conclusion. Let's see whether India can qualify or not?

Indians should concentrate on hockey and cricket. Those games, I admit, they're good at it.

Devil Within

I watched the match too. I also cursed the Singapore team fuckup play. And they are suppose to be professionals. What a let down.

Singapore 1 Thailand 3. Sigh. :(

Anyway, why worry about Indians commenting about football? What do Indians know about football? Out of one billion Indian population also can't find eleven decent players. Singapore lost to Thailand, yes. It's a very unlucky stiff group. Got Iran and Thailand. Disqualification is almost foregone conclusion. Let's see whether India can qualify or not?

Indians should concentrate on hockey and cricket. Those games, I admit, they're good at it.

thank you for the soccer result information ...im kind of disappointed with singapore soccer team .:( . hope they will do well next time . those singapore soccer players are underpay :mad:like that , how to motivate them ?

Maverick01

y angry?? very valid comments...

I was having dinner with my family at a local sports bar cum restaurant with my family.

Beside my table was a group of Indian FTs. The TV was playing the S'pore vs Thailand game.

You should have heard their comments on the game. Especially targeted at Singapore.

Some comments were:

1. These are professional players?
  2. Why are the defenders running away from the ball?
  3. Just look at them. They are not interested in chasing the ball.
  4. One on one with the GK and he decides to pass? Why did he not shoot?

1. BTW, whites in their team? Oh, their FT prostitute program. How many in their current team? 5 or 6 tonight with a couple more injured. What? And they play like this?

Really cannot tahan. Wanted to throw bottle but luckily some Ah Bengs beat me to it. There was slight tension but the FT Keilengs decide to pay and fuck off. Really bo lumpars these chou keileng FTs.

shelltox

You have given up hope on a hopeless team