• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Outrageous - Drunk PRC national breaks bus door, forces passengers to remain trapped

Thick Face Black Heart

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...man-hits-bus-door-and-causes-glass-to-shatter

A STOMPer heard a loud bang while traveling on bus 67 heading towards Little India.

It turns out that a drunk Chinese National had hit the front door of the bus, causing it to shatter.
The STOMPer wrote:

"I took bus 67 from Geylang to Little India on Sep 18 at 6pm. When we were nearing Mustafa Center, I heard a loud bang.

"I thought the bus that I was traveling on was involved in an accident, but then I saw that the front glass door of the bus was very badly cracked.

"The bus captain called his office and refused to open the bus doors to let the passengers out, fearing the culprit would run away.

"It so happened that one of the passengers, a Chinese National near the front entrance, knocked himself or his elbow against the glass door, making it shatter.

"Later when the police came, we overheard that the Chinese National was drunk."

Re: Outrageous - Drunk PRC national breaks bus door, forces passengers to remain trap

This is Vandalism hor. Sure kena caning one!

Re: Outrageous - Drunk PRC national breaks bus door, forces passengers to remain trap

SINGAPOREAN PASSENGERS of bus number 67: You should have united and brought the guy down, and forced the bus driver to open the door to let innocent women and children flee the scene. SINGAPOREANS YOU HAD BETTER BE UNITED AND DEAL WITH SECURITY ISSUES AS AND WHEN THEY ARISE, and protect your fellow passengers from harm!!

All these PRC fox spirits and gangsters making Singapore a horrible place ... sigh

There are many great PRC men and women around. Don't tar everyone with the same brush.

But when it comes to unite and protect each other from harm, Singaporeans must bravely unite and help each other. The drunk PRC man posed an imminent danger to the safety of all passengers. He should have been brought down and restrained immediately. The women and children should have been allowed to flee the scene of the terror.

lmo7cf.jpg

To the 60% Dafties, SONG BO?

The bus driver should have stepped hard on the gas pedal and run him over. :cool:

"Later when the police came, we overheard that the Chinese National was drunk."

=> And this piece of trash was released by the pro-FTrash matas as 'no offence was committed'? And given money to take a cab home?

"WELCOME TO SINGAPORE"

We need more of you blokes here to screw the living daylights out of us stupid Singaporeans for supporting the Party that created you, the DEMONS.

Please do worse things that we have not dared before

There are many great PRC men and women around. Don't tar everyone with the same brush.

But when it comes to unite and protect each other from harm, Singaporeans must bravely unite and help each other. The drunk PRC man posed an imminent danger to the safety of all passengers. He should have been brought down and restrained immediately. The women and children should have been allowed to flee the scene of the terror.

Don't take the law into your own hands! Lee family government don't like that. They punish people for that. Do the right thing. Call the Police while you slowly pull the knife that had been implanted by a foreigner out of your stomach.

Don't forget too that in Singapore one must first comply then complain. That's the reason Sinkies have a sterling reputation abroad for their discipline. Give perpetrators enough time for a flight out of Changi..........

A STOMPer heard a loud bang while traveling on bus 67 heading towards Little India.

It turns out that a drunk Chinese National had hit the front door of the bus, causing it to shatter.
The STOMPer wrote:

Chinese national heading to little India. This is racial harmony at its best.

......... Call the Police...

little india, im not surprised. in less than a year, i have called the POLICE at least 8 times ....

and the bus 67 when it gets to this area is FOOking intolerable..

Wahlau, where to board bus 67?
Figment of imagination!!!!!!!!!!

'Though this was a lapse on the part of the driver, who should had the safety of his passengers as his first priority, no serious crime was committed.'

Is CCS looking for a speech writer? I kiqiu!

Chinese national heading to little India. This is racial harmony at its best.

petain / flanders sq ?

The bus driver should have stepped hard on the gas pedal and run him over. :cool:

Fucker was inside the bus leh!

This was a simple case of causing inconvenience to the PRC dog because the glass door was there! So no offence committed & he will be escorted back home by the poodles & shall be duly compensated! All because he is a FOREIGN TRASH honoured by garbage government! If Singaporeans then it will be a totally issue of suing for damage of public property & compensation for loss of business suffered by the bus company because of causing the crack in the glass door & the stopping of the bus until investigations by bus company! This is the Singapore we oh so love!

damn prc only know how to make a nuisance of themselves...