• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

our sammyboy many lengths ahead of the newpaper!

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
i just came back from oversea and was expecting to see some decent news from the newpaper but what the hell,4 times in week on the front page of the newpaper is about sex sex sex with pictures of skimpy clad young girls with their deep longkang breasts always nearly expose..what type of message are they sending to the young..no wonder sex related crime are on the rise in spore because would be molester who have no internet access will have their eyes feast on the breats and lower parts would start to get arouse on looking at the shameful and disgusting pictures on the front page..like what bro papsmearer say these bias reporters and editors need to be shot,nails cut off,chop into pieces and double boil mix with curry and ask sammy boy reporter makapaaa(our larry king) to taste yummy or not..

our sammy boy bros like postnew and makapaaa with their unbias second to none first hand news on whats happening in spore and around the world would easily shame all these crap newspaper.we also have our own sports and gambling bros like 4dsiao and silver fox who help to enriched or wisen us in our quest to get richer with their wealth of experience not forgeting the football panelist with their napshot forcast of matches better than those so call newspaper pro..and our weelky inspiration note from bro psalm23 for those who need comfort.. n so many other useful contributors..

so to all other media network or website wake up your idea....give way..make way...chow kai...siam lah....pergi lah..because here cum our sammyboy alfresco cofeeshop the no 1 website in the world for news,ideas,opinion and gossip...

I second that! So what is your prediction for Liverpool vs West Ham?

Liverpool 4 W. Ham 1
Total Goals 5. :P

i have stop betting football 4yrs ago but for this match i will bet for fun,since our sammy boy panelist had done his pro analysis i will bet liverpool to win and buy over..(even though i always believe both liverpool n arsenal are one of the most clumsy team in epl especially their goalie)..let sammy boy alfresco coffeeshop roooaarrr...the rest choooww kaiiiiii!

hi bro,let me buy u guys lunch..thanks for the tip,because of my faith in all sammy boy football pro like you i make $2k which mean alot alot to me..not like some vip wife few years ago say $600k is PEANUTS..oh boy..now my ah beng wants to know where i got the kangtao from cause last night i told him i got it from some ah sam kopitiam bro(several years ago he claim to have a kangtao from a pro angmoh dont know from which donkey europe country they follow his kangtao lose until scare)..i am not going to tell him where ah sam is otherwise this forum will turn upsidedown with alot of knn and half past six english..
enough said..
sammy boy in news,opinion,ideas,gossip and rumours win in a canter from all other media network and website.
.....makapaaa chiap pa bey..:D

It would be nice to see a hardcopy of The Sammyboy Herald, or more humbly, The Lorong, with an editorial page, weekend columnists, feature writers, and just local news (international - can go to web.) Chop half the price of what the other paper charges for classifieds and other ads, a rating section for local businesses and services. And let's drop the business and stock exchange sections - the paper does not want to mislead the public. Let's see what else is missing? Oh, forgot the license.

i just came back from oversea and was expecting to see some decent news from the newpaper but what the hell,4 times in week on the front page of the newpaper is about sex sex sex with pictures of skimpy clad young girls with their deep longkang breasts always nearly expose..what type of message are they sending to the young..no wonder sex related crime are on the rise in spore because would be molester who have no internet access will have their eyes feast on the breats and lower parts would start to get arouse on looking at the shameful and disgusting pictures on the front page..like what bro papsmearer say these bias reporters and editors need to be shot,nails cut off,chop into pieces and double boil mix with curry and ask sammy boy reporter makapaaa(our larry king) to taste yummy or not..

our sammy boy bros like postnew and makapaaa with their unbias second to none first hand news on whats happening in spore and around the world would easily shame all these crap newspaper.we also have our own sports and gambling bros like 4dsiao and silver fox who help to enriched or wisen us in our quest to get richer with their wealth of experience not forgeting the football panelist with their napshot forcast of matches better than those so call newspaper pro..and our weelky inspiration note from bro psalm23 for those who need comfort.. n so many other useful contributors..

so to all other media network or website wake up your idea....give way..make way...chow kai...siam lah....pergi lah..because here cum our sammyboy alfresco cofeeshop the no 1 website in the world for news,ideas,opinion and gossip...

It would be nice to see a hardcopy of The Sammyboy Herald, or more humbly, The Lorong, with an editorial page, weekend columnists, feature writers, and just local news (international - can go to web.) Chop half the price of what the other paper charges for classifieds and other ads, a rating section for local businesses and services. And let's drop the business and stock exchange sections - the paper does not want to mislead the public. Let's see what else is missing? Oh, forgot the license.

The entire editorial & the conrtibrutors like us, will be invited to the 'kopi diam' for a lim kopi session...:D