• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Our bros / sis from the other side booking in tomorrow nite!

Balls2U

Their month-long R & R session is finally coming to an end. They'll all book in at 2359 tomorrow nite. Whoever wants to join them and migrate to the other side mai tu liao! Better fast hand fast leg and get ready. Time is running out!

Incidentally, it's Harry's birthday the very second after the gates on the other side closes!

bye kinana, bye kopiuncle........remember to come back visit next year's qing ming......i will prepare many food offerrings for you guys

Without these jokers, this forum would be a boring place lah!

hey ah chat, how's thing going ?
I will be checking in early tomorrow night.
More offerings for me next year ok ?
bye bye tonychat. see you next year.

huat ahhh !!!

ah choi.

bye kinana, bye kopiuncle........remember to come back visit next year's qing ming......i will prepare many food offerrings for you guys

huat ah, can someone burn him an Ipad so that he can continue to post nonsense from down there?

Their month-long R & R session is finally coming to an end. They'll all book in at 2359 tomorrow nite. Whoever wants to join them and migrate to the other side mai tu liao! Better fast hand fast leg and get ready. Time is running out!

Incidentally, it's Harry's birthday the very second after the gates on the other side closes!

U can join them in middle of Bedok reservoir.