• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Opposition Helper

fivestars

Many opposition candidate spend a lot money on poster, flyer, flag and other Publicity Campaigns.

The opposition helper had to take out their own money for food, transport, drink and so on.

If opposition candidate and sponsor able to provide free transport, food, drink, Ang Pow ($10-Few Hour Helper, $20-Half Day Helper, $30-Half Day Leader, $50-Full day Helper, $80-Election Agent/Leader) and so on during or before election day. It is much better.

fivestars

Do not forget to give Ang Pow after sign the nomination paper:-

1) the proposer $100
2) the seconder $100
3) four assentors each $100

Do not forget to give Ang Pow to:-

1) Escort Rider each $20
2) Escort Driver each $50
3) Escort Party Member each $10

cleareyes

For people like you, the best way you can help the opposition is to stay away and quit making the opposition look like a joke.

QXD

Stupid Cheena Helicopter sprouting your cock and bull again...

Wait let me fuck you deep deep and you will LL go back to copy and pasting with your cock in your mouth.

You alway lose in General Election because you never give ang pow. How to huat?

Sure lose.

Thick Face Black Heart

You alway lose in General Election because you never give ang pow. How to huat?

Sure lose.

You are one of the most fucking incoherent and nonsensical posters in this forum. What the fuck shit is all this?

Go back to malaysia since you are so enamored by being under malaysian supremacy. Two letters for you: F.O.

fivestars

That is why I can not find helper for you. No money who want to come.

Some more feedback the true also wrong. Never know our hard work. Disgrace our support.

QXD

KNN Cheena helicopter, even before you put in the effort, your hand long long ask for payment first.

After people pay for your support, you then insist they take a stand on your fucking cheena chauvinism and Melayu besar agenda.

Fuck you understand!!!!!

THIS...IS...SINGAPORE!!!!

*kicks fivestars into a deep hole*

That is why I can not find helper for you. No money who want to come.

Some more feedback the true also wrong. Never know our hard work. Disgrace our support.

fivestars

Some helper even cry and never help opposition again because Singapore Free Thinker learn from China PRC Lee Emperor. Truth yourself not God in the name of Jesus, Muhammad and Buddha.

If Tuanku Abdul Raman teach how gratitude to your helper, family member, Parent and Allah in the name of Mose, Jesus, Muhammad and Buddha. Those who help us will be PAP enemy black mark.

Sometime I am very sad to see helper cry. They spend their money and time to help free thinker opposition never receive the word Thank you but had been scolded by the candidate. Sad to be a Singaporean Communist Theory in whole life.

QXD

So you changing sides again har? Becoming a religious nut now har?

Cheebye Cheena Helicopter, can you pray to what ever idol you want, even pick up a stone from the ground oso can, to stop sounding like a fucktard?

Some helper even cry and never help opposition again because Singapore Free Thinker learn from China PRC Lee Emperor. Truth yourself not God in the name of Jesus, Muhammad and Buddha.

If Tuanku Abdul Raman teach how gratitude to your helper, family member, Parent and Allah in the name of Mose, Jesus, Muhammad and Buddha. Those who help us will be PAP enemy black mark.

Sometime I am very sad to see helper cry. They spend their money and time to help free thinker opposition never receive the word Thank you but had been scolded by the candidate. Sad to be a Singaporean Communist Theory in whole life.

fivestars

Why so difficult for an opposition candidate to just say Thank you, give Ang Pow and take care his/her supporters?

Negative Power never trust sometime that can not feel, saw, hear, touch, taste and so on. Only trust yourself. Communist.

Positive Power never trust other religion, sect, culture and so on. Worry or Hate something more than what he/she can feel, saw, hear, touch, taste and so on. Extreme Religion.

Chinese love Moderate. Not Positive or Negative Power. It is something more than what you can feel, saw, hear, touch, taste and so on.

fivestars

A manager of a Scottish football team behave like a dwarf with dementia. I sincerely hope that this will not happen next season when his team was defeated by the opposition over Fulham. This is not the first time the little person in Scottish newspapers for his volatile outbursts.

Thank you. But opposition shall take care our supporter too.