• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Oppie Fucktards, do you honestly trust this clown as your MP? This Motherfucking clown will steal all your Town Council funds and run road!!!

PAP

Independent candidate Ooi Boon Ewe picks up nomination papers, plans to run in Bukit Panjang SMC

101032076f0.jpg

Independent candidate Ooi Boon Ewe, 79, was seen picking up his nomination papers at the Elections Department this morning around 11.20am. He told reporters that he is planning to run in Bukit Panjang SMC.

A perennial election candidate, Mr Ooi is perhaps best remembered for his failed bids in past general elections, including the last two. In the 2011 GE, he was seen calling out for help in a Sengkang field after one of his assentors bailed on him and failed to turn up at ELD.

This sort of oppie clowns will bankrupt Singapore in no time. Even a dog or a cat is more useful than these RETARDS!

VOTE PAP
VOTE FOR YOUR JOBS
VOTE FOR YOUR FAMILY
VOTE FOR SINGAPORE

SINGAPORE July GE 2020
We cannot afford five more years of a PAP govt⛔
Are you city smart enough to vote Opposition like PSP, PV, SDP & WP.

Incredible group of candidates of the best Alternate Parties candidates for GE.

Opposition Candidates, going through their particulars quickly, those in PSP, PV, SDP, and WP, I found them most credible, heart strong individuals and if forty of them are in Parliament, oh my gosh, we will truly see a Tropical Renaissance Singapore Smart City fitting for the next fifty years to secure our future, jobs, housing, education, transportation and medical services.

There are professors and doctorate, doctors, medical specialist, lawyers, top business CEO and CFO, managing directors of investment companies, some of the best IT entrepenuers, trainers, agricultural experts, top financial expertise, persons of deep conviction to help the vulnerables and disadvantage, social and media specialist with international and regional experiences, known ecology support group, technologists, botanist, economist, researchers, and oh, I give up listing far too many top quality, highly experienced personalities in finance, business, medical, law, housing, technology etc, etc.

What is even better, each and every one of them is willing, ready and dedicated to serve Singaporean interest and at the same time, willing to innovate and provide their best expertise to make Singapore a thriving city with social justice and equity for all. It is an incredible set of people from these major alternate parties. The best ever coming together.

It is no wonder, the PAP government is rushing through a General Election so that Singaporean don't have time to get to know all such highly experience people to serve Singaporean faithfully.

Just imagine this whole group of personalities in Parliament to make policy for our country.

Wow, Wow, Wow.

❤️ Stand up for Singapore
Stand up for our rights and lives
Stand up for our Opposition Parties
Vote in PSP, PV, SDP, and WP

Majulah Singapura

================================================

Dear Singaporeans
I am the owner of my fully paid up HDB flat .. yet I have been told by Minister Lawrence Wong that ..
1. I am NOT the owner of the HDB flat although I paid in advance S$442,000 ( not on mortgage )for my flat at Punggol
2. Lawrence said HDB was the lessor & I am the lessee!! ... so I am actually signing a tenancy of 99 years at a FIXED MONTHLY rental ( no reduction despite rental dips ) & I actually paid an enormous amount of my life savings as rent to the HDB ? Under normal rental agreement i can sign from 3 months to 1/2/3 years without coughing out a huge lump sum, renovate as i wish, no restrictions n rules on what i do with my flat, no worry of confiscation , better security with free car park, select flat of my choice n location without balloting , good quality materials n workmanship without worry of falling plaster/cement from the ceiling . If i had known a ‘subsidised’ HDB comes with unfair conditions coupled with a masqueraded longterm 99 years advance rental reducing the residual value to ZERO , I feel cheated since several pioneer Ministers openly promised my flat is an asset which will increase in value many folds like private housing .
3. The lessor & lessee agreement was NEVER explained to us clearly BUT we were told that we OWNED our flats . The Govt says that Home Ownership is great in Singapore as >80% of Singaporeans live in HDB flats . But this is misrepresentation n bull shit . After 99 yrs our flats are zero value & worthless . Where will my children stay after 99 yrs ? My children will be greatly disappointed if i cant even leave them a shelter ! Lawrence said that the HDB will take back our flats & return the land back to the government , how can i be a PROUD Singaporean if im treated so badly by my Govt ?
4.So far Lawrence has not given us a solution . For the sake of our children we want the lease to be extended another 99 yrs This is only fair as we paid big money for our flats & VOTED this current GOVT in the last 55 years to build a better life for us and NOT TO LEAVE ANYONE BEHIND AS PROMISED IN EVERY ELECTION!
6. Singaporeans must vote for an opposition to tackle the Government that we bought our flats & we are NOT lessees of our property! We are OWNERS . Now is the time to settle this issue in LAWLESS WONG or Parliament!!

This one is so so very true and I am really disappointed after promise that we own this asset. A very expensive one and in the end of 99 years it came to naught. This is one big reason why I am voting them out of my HEAD..

EVERYONE LIFETIME of their CPF savings, all gone into their flat to buy as a lessee only. Its so sad. Especially our children, hundreds of thousands to buy one shell for 99 years then return to government with zero payout. For them to resell back to us again. We have nothing left for our children..

===============================

1592977199600.png

1592977267200.png

1592977305700.png

1592977329700.png

And the 158th wastes no time to paint the opposition in a bad light. :biggrin:

Anybody should be allowed to contest in elections if they're so inclined.

And the 158th wastes no time to paint the opposition in a bad light. :biggrin:

Anybody should be allowed to contest in elections if they're so inclined.
Actually that is an example of a developed democracy. In the UK there is even an Official Monster Raving Loony party.

KNN simi lansai KNN isn't he rike to drink beer and don't use own hand to pour or he thought bet erection is same as bet horse KNN

This sort of oppie clowns will bankrupt Singapore in no time. Even a dog or a cat is more useful than these RETARDS!

VOTE PAP
VOTE FOR YOUR JOBS
VOTE FOR YOUR FAMILY
VOTE FOR SINGAPORE

vote for tudung
sell your future n dat of your children

SINGAPORE July GE 2020
We cannot afford five more years of a PAP govt⛔
Are you city smart enough to vote Opposition like PSP, PV, SDP & WP.

Incredible group of candidates of the best Alternate Parties candidates for GE.

Opposition Candidates, going through their particulars quickly, those in PSP, PV, SDP, and WP, I found them most credible, heart strong individuals and if forty of them are in Parliament, oh my gosh, we will truly see a Tropical Renaissance Singapore Smart City fitting for the next fifty years to secure our future, jobs, housing, education, transportation and medical services.

There are professors and doctorate, doctors, medical specialist, lawyers, top business CEO and CFO, managing directors of investment companies, some of the best IT entrepenuers, trainers, agricultural experts, top financial expertise, persons of deep conviction to help the vulnerables and disadvantage, social and media specialist with international and regional experiences, known ecology support group, technologists, botanist, economist, researchers, and oh, I give up listing far too many top quality, highly experienced personalities in finance, business, medical, law, housing, technology etc, etc.

What is even better, each and every one of them is willing, ready and dedicated to serve Singaporean interest and at the same time, willing to innovate and provide their best expertise to make Singapore a thriving city with social justice and equity for all. It is an incredible set of people from these major alternate parties. The best ever coming together.

It is no wonder, the PAP government is rushing through a General Election so that Singaporean don't have time to get to know all such highly experience people to serve Singaporean faithfully.

Just imagine this whole group of personalities in Parliament to make policy for our country.

Wow, Wow, Wow.

❤ Stand up for Singapore
Stand up for our rights and lives
Stand up for our Opposition Parties
Vote in PSP, PV, SDP, and WP

Majulah Singapura

================================================

Dear Singaporeans
I am the owner of my fully paid up HDB flat .. yet I have been told by Minister Lawrence Wong that ..
1. I am NOT the owner of the HDB flat although I paid in advance S$442,000 ( not on mortgage )for my flat at Punggol
2. Lawrence said HDB was the lessor & I am the lessee!! ... so I am actually signing a tenancy of 99 years at a FIXED MONTHLY rental ( no reduction despite rental dips ) & I actually paid an enormous amount of my life savings as rent to the HDB ? Under normal rental agreement i can sign from 3 months to 1/2/3 years without coughing out a huge lump sum, renovate as i wish, no restrictions n rules on what i do with my flat, no worry of confiscation , better security with free car park, select flat of my choice n location without balloting , good quality materials n workmanship without worry of falling plaster/cement from the ceiling . If i had known a ‘subsidised’ HDB comes with unfair conditions coupled with a masqueraded longterm 99 years advance rental reducing the residual value to ZERO , I feel cheated since several pioneer Ministers openly promised my flat is an asset which will increase in value many folds like private housing .
3. The lessor & lessee agreement was NEVER explained to us clearly BUT we were told that we OWNED our flats . The Govt says that Home Ownership is great in Singapore as >80% of Singaporeans live in HDB flats . But this is misrepresentation n bull shit . After 99 yrs our flats are zero value & worthless . Where will my children stay after 99 yrs ? My children will be greatly disappointed if i cant even leave them a shelter ! Lawrence said that the HDB will take back our flats & return the land back to the government , how can i be a PROUD Singaporean if im treated so badly by my Govt ?
4.So far Lawrence has not given us a solution . For the sake of our children we want the lease to be extended another 99 yrs This is only fair as we paid big money for our flats & VOTED this current GOVT in the last 55 years to build a better life for us and NOT TO LEAVE ANYONE BEHIND AS PROMISED IN EVERY ELECTION!
6. Singaporeans must vote for an opposition to tackle the Government that we bought our flats & we are NOT lessees of our property! We are OWNERS . Now is the time to settle this issue in LAWLESS WONG or Parliament!!

This one is so so very true and I am really disappointed after promise that we own this asset. A very expensive one and in the end of 99 years it came to naught. This is one big reason why I am voting them out of my HEAD..

EVERYONE LIFETIME of their CPF savings, all gone into their flat to buy as a lessee only. Its so sad. Especially our children, hundreds of thousands to buy one shell for 99 years then return to government with zero payout. For them to resell back to us again. We have nothing left for our children..

===============================

View attachment 84095

View attachment 84096

View attachment 84098

View attachment 84099
famiLEE BIZ

If he is voted, not becos of him but PAP. PAP=FW FT steal jobs and top down Ahneh will destroy and turn it into MIGA India.

Independent candidate Ooi Boon Ewe picks up nomination papers, plans to run in Bukit Panjang SMC

101032076f0.jpg

Independent candidate Ooi Boon Ewe, 79, was seen picking up his nomination papers at the Elections Department this morning around 11.20am. He told reporters that he is planning to run in Bukit Panjang SMC.

A perennial election candidate, Mr Ooi is perhaps best remembered for his failed bids in past general elections, including the last two. In the 2011 GE, he was seen calling out for help in a Sengkang field after one of his assentors bailed on him and failed to turn up at ELD.

If he is voted, not becos of him but PAP. PAP=FW FT steal jobs and top down Ahneh will destroy and turn it into MIGA India.
Comrade Tan of the CCP, how was your breakfast? Was it Yulin Cat or Yulin Dog? Tasty?
meanwhile-in-china-mom.jpg