• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

OPEN LETTER TO THE UNVACCINATED

Johnrambo

It is entirely reasonable and legitimate to say ‘no’ to insufficiently tested vaccines for which there is no reliable science. You have a right to assert guardianship of your body and to refuse medical treatments if you see fit. You are right to say ‘no’ to a violation of your dignity, your integrity and your bodily autonomy. It is your body, and you have the right to choose. You are right to fight for your children against their mass vaccination in school.

You are right to question whether free and informed consent is at all possible under present circumstances. Long-term effects are unknown. Transgenerational effects are unknown. Vaccine-induced deregulation of natural immunity is unknown. Potential harm is unknown as the adverse event reporting is delayed, incomplete and inconsistent between jurisdictions.

You are being targeted by mainstream media, government social engineering campaigns, unjust rules and policies, collaborating employers, and the social-media mob. You are being told that you are now the problem and that the world cannot get back to normal unless you get vaccinated. You are being viciously scapegoated by propaganda and pressured by others around you. Remember; there is nothing wrong with you.

More at https://tinyurI.com/789etyvh

The Jews were a problem to Hitler too

Papigs only care about their pockets , they have my pay ,directorship pay ,performance pay, big bonus equivalent to everyone knows, a person vac n die they will give thousands of excuse not related to vac, n not pay a single cent, hv heard a case if a man died after vac within a week, the whole family depend on his pay for living expenses, imagine Papigs clown always reward themselves handsomely, sinkies are getting selfish , where some jndividual suffer but majority don't know that unity is strength cos all each for his own

In the end times, people will have a mark to make transactions or currency that is unified and electronic. It will come to pass.

cheebye, now some relatives accuse me of being stubborn and selfish behind my back.....makes me more tulan

It is entirely reasonable and legitimate to say ‘no’ to insufficiently tested vaccines for which there is no reliable science. You have a right to assert guardianship of your body and to refuse medical treatments if you see fit. You are right to say ‘no’ to a violation of your dignity, your integrity and your bodily autonomy. It is your body, and you have the right to choose. You are right to fight for your children against their mass vaccination in school.

You are right to question whether free and informed consent is at all possible under present circumstances. Long-term effects are unknown. Transgenerational effects are unknown. Vaccine-induced deregulation of natural immunity is unknown. Potential harm is unknown as the adverse event reporting is delayed, incomplete and inconsistent between jurisdictions.

You are being targeted by mainstream media, government social engineering campaigns, unjust rules and policies, collaborating employers, and the social-media mob. You are being told that you are now the problem and that the world cannot get back to normal unless you get vaccinated. You are being viciously scapegoated by propaganda and pressured by others around you. Remember; there is nothing wrong with you.

More at https://tinyurI.com/789etyvh

I'll tell mainstream media to fuck off! It's my life and I'll decide whether to jab or not. If MSM and the vax think that the unvax are a hindrance to returning to normalcy, so be it. We don't give a fucking damn what you think.

1628678995266.jpeg

open letter to the unvaccinated:

soon you will be the tiny minority.

you can be as gung ho and smug as you want to be now. Our glorious totalitarian PAP will make your existence so miserable and expensive you can’t even go out for a wank without incurring a fine

resistance is futile. U will be assimilated.

An open letter to the unvaccinated:

Come take a look at this becasue it will be something you will be doing twice a week for a long time beginning October 2021. And please make arrangements to pay for it too.

1628683747067.png

View attachment 119938

you can be as gung ho and smug as you want to be now. Our glorious totalitarian PAP will make your existence so miserable and expensive you can’t even go out for a wank without incurring a fine

Where did you get this data from?

SG Vaccination Data (as of 09 Aug 2021) From MOH

Received at least First Dose

Completed Full Vaccination Regimen

Total Doses Administered

View attachment 119938

It is impossible for 87% of 12 to 39 years old to be vaccinated. MOH data include those who have booked their appointments.
Wonder why need to add those who have booked appointments in the data, very strange
Kindly show the source

Actually there's no point no need to resist vax now, honestly, especially in SG.

1. You don't have a valid outlet to even comprain. Zero None, in SG. All the Unions, belongs to Papy even CJ, nuff said.
2. They are using underhand and twister tactics saying is not forcing but protecting, very despicable twist. /rofl.........

e.g They're saying this now :

Requiring vaccination to access certain activities is just coercion.
But coercion is not necessarily wrong if it is effective and necessary to achieve a legitimate public health goal.

3. We're different we're going to open the economy and live normally as if the Covid is none existence with open legs immigration policies. So all will be welcome imagine those who believe this covid scam will be so angry and scared ? Obi good serve them right.

So now we sabo them back we all go for Vax ... and let papy open up Herjinx open leg policies. But wait you don't need to jab the mRNA spike vax it's the chinks version they're accepted nao the sinovax, sinopharm etc which is the conventional flu shots we've being using for decades.

So instead of fight the frustrating un-winable struggle just ffs go for the chinks shots. Let's revenge on the kiasi kiasu low iQ mofos who have vaxxed the mass trail Pfizer and kpkb day in day out. Go for the chink vax and let gorment song song kao jurong and let herjinx open leg policies take effect asap let the viruses in !

Let them lanz lanz scared but still need to suck their masters dick with open leg oplicies, don't let them aim the gun barrel at us anti-vaxxers let them have conflicts among themselves, use the system against the system go for the chinks vax and let them be, lanz lanz and scared yet hands tied behind.

Songbo you thinking u're early birds catches the worms Kancheong kuay go for your master's choice Pfizer shots, sorry you're not birds you're the worms. Wahahahahaha.............

*FYI all the fears, conspiracies theories or not, Agenda 21, culling etc is about the mRNA spike protein Vax not the chinks type, know your battles. You've seen tracetogether tokens u've seen many many things we have no say they suka suka implement there's no point fighting this anti-vxx campaign here. Best choice is as i've said go for the chink's vax asap and let them open up big big.

And... yes it helps our economy to get back to normal just that masks stay.......... maybe for at least few more years that's fosho......... :( but then that's good for Pfizer vaxxers it restrict the oxygen to the body and the spikes will do their intended 'long term work'. lol........ :P <3