• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Only Tanjong Pagar , Marine parade and Ang Mo Kio is first world meh ? veri childish

Tiu Kwang Yew

Many people say veri childish to say father and son run town councils well !
Then who form policies?

One of its kind never before seen in this universe---not unique but paranoid of losing power !

Chinese saying---look good outside but the inside jialat what for ! For ex----dress nice- nice got tie but pocket and bank empty no use right !

But are you sure little India(tanjong pagar ) veri clean ? You see yourselves oredi ? You can walk up and down like a fiddle ?
Marine parade hawker Cte veri clean ? Ang Mo Kio cte clean ?

Potong Pasir and Hougang not veri nice outside but they are happy inside right !

But why use tis kind of childish thingy to compare ?

So can we compare like that---PAP ministers all got veri huge salaries what, somemore got mid year bonus !
Nathan earns 400k per month do what ?

If voters vote for this kind of thingy for PAP, then these voters have ceased to be humans !

Re: Only Tanjong Pagar , Marine parade and Ang Mo Kio is first world meh ? veri child

Methinks what you guys call the high-class areas are the real first world areas. All others are facepalm areas.:D:D:D