• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Only now think of potable- water & energy self sufficient Sinkapor? 100% Must read!

Tiu Kwang Yew

How sinkapore separated from mudland got so many stories, which one is right ? Really Mudland squeezed sinkapore balls ? Mudland need to squeeze meh ? …. just stop eggs coming to sinkapoor and you see a big problem oredi right !

North korea tell its people Americunts are the enemy, so in Sinkapore—mudland is our enemy ? Do we need this peptalk ?
So give birth to the 11.5 -billion SAF ?
You accept the story ? You will if you are paid $200k permth right !

You people also know fresh water from mudland at ringgit 3 cents per 1000 gallons---where got such deal in the universe oredi right ! The contract is Angmoh one right !

Sinkapore veri lucky but hubris say sporns don’t deserve fresh water, toilet water is OK ! Really mudland want sporns to drink saichwee? When did mudland say wanted to cut water ? But did sinkapore quickly start digging for water after that ?

Hongkong built MTR becos there was real -ground demand….first time you took MTR, you feel like mountain turtle right !

But sinkapore built MRT first and then bring in the demand…..billions and billions are blown right…you see the priority ?
WE know water is life and death, but SAF and MRT jump the queue. Lawang people more important ? To scare mudland and indo more important ? What have locals gain beside donning the green and get nothing ?

At the eleventh hour…..we got newater from your toilet bowl……the first water contract kaput and sinkapore proudly walk out ! very Hero ? WE got many catchment areas woh? You think they are springs ?

Then come energy, Indo people want to up the gas price….becos you tell the world you are very rich , 200billions assets…so who don’t get jealous if you flaunt right?

A sexy dame keep flaunting her juicy cunt, one day sure kena raped right !

Worker Party suggested solar energy long time ago before sinkapore not so crowded, anybody cared about it ? U remember?

Now you put some panels on the roof can tahan to power the whole block ? Hahahahaha….you laugh right !

You now fill up the island with HDB flats ….where got space anymore for these panels right !

A nuclear plant on a pontoon and drag to the pacific when it leaks…you think it is a big joke ?

When new Australia PM say a big Australia is no better than a sustainable Australia…..did the local sinkaporeans understand ?

50 yrs on, sinkapore is still toking about water and energy while PAP ministers are so preoccupied with YOG and NDP and Ping pong girls ? But lose to the wonder girls from s korea ! hahahaha….

Casinos oredi up over the dead body and MRT is doing a great job fetch the PAP Fts up and down …..water and electricity are the last to tok about…..sinkapore still so unstable ?

So how, Today Qatar sell you gas, tomorrow they say up the price….you go to China for help, how come China cannot pipe down the water source? You take politics so personal , You have to be Chinese, you have to be Arab, you also have to be Angmoh depending on what season, but when it ends? ……..very tough right, many Chinese donch like too many headsnake ! The acting role never ends right ! so you wear turban next time and kiss the sand ?

HDB palaces no water and electricity is worse than a hole in the ground for toilet right !

The More people you bring in to stay in power means more water and energy you must find l, where do you find ? Out of the hubris ? Our of the concrete jungle ? Or we beg or be a friend?

Sinkapore pay so well for the PAP ministers but had the priority gone wrong long time ago?
So what you call it first world sinkapore, can go back to the past using candles very easily ?

But of course rich PAP people are lucky, they can install generators at their gardens like those at the wake, and still feel the fan if not the aircon !

Only a sustainable population and a pacifist govt for sinkapore is the only way to have another 100 years.

A 11.5 billion SAF is just toothless and scarecrow becos why do neighbors want to fight for a concrete burden when assets are all papers ?

Do people want to live in the past and struggle for the present….so everytime you tok about the past , you must win votes becos the past belongs to u ? People need to pay HDB loan at present and future….not free right ! Can the past make living in the future better for the young ? Money no enough you tok what also no use right ! Millionaires tink differently from the peasants ! Sinkapore truly liveable right !

Local sinkaporeans are the ones must decide what kind of sinkapore they want ----live in the past, eat to live and pay PAP or live for a future that is fearless and healthy and wholesome --- a good purpose in life .

If they want live for a good purpose….they have to get rid of the PAP!
NDP and YOG are not the purpose, they are just propaganda ! Will the voters ever wake up ? Only heaven knows !

Good luck sinkapore, the next GE decides the destiny---in the neverland no peterpan or live on earth wholesomely !

Tragic.......